search for books and compare prices
Jake Gerhardt has written 2 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 2 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780451475411 Cover for 9780451475404 Cover for 9780147516336
cover image for 9780451475411
Product Description: Brimming with humor and hope, this contemporary tween comedy is perfect for fans of Tommy Greenwald and Megan Schul. What happens when you finally capture the attention of your first crush? Do you suddenly know what to do? Do you magically learn the secrets of love? Not even close...read more

Hardcover:

9780451475411 | Viking Childrens Books, January 17, 2017, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Brimming with humor and hope, this contemporary tween comedy is perfect for fans of Tommy Greenwald and Megan Schul.

cover image for 9780147516336
Product Description: “Jake Gerhardt’s debut novel is sweet, knowing, and a super-fun read. Takes you right back to the awkwardness and earnestness of adolescence, with a lot of cringe and even more laughs.” —Patton Oswalt, New York Times bestselling author, comedian, and actorThey each have 33% chance with her, but she's 0% interested...read more

Hardcover:

9780451475404, titled "Me & Miranda Mullaly" | Viking Childrens Books, January 26, 2016, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: They each have 33% chance with her, but she's 0% interested.

Paperback:

9780147516336 | Dgs edition (Puffin, January 3, 2017), cover price $7.99 | About this edition: “Jake Gerhardt’s debut novel is sweet, knowing, and a super-fun read.

displaying 1 to 2 | at end