search for books and compare prices
cover image
Me & Miranda Mullaly
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Viking Childrens Books
Publication date January 26, 2016
Pages 246
Binding Hardcover
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780451475404
ISBN-10 0451475402
Dimensions 1 by 5.75 by 8.50 in.
Weight 0.80 lbs.
Original list price $16.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: They each have 33% chance with her, but she's 0% interested.

Meet Sam, the comedian; Duke, the intellectual; and Chollie, the athlete. Their fates converge at Penn Valley Middle as each falls desperately for the enigmatic Miranda Mullaly—the girl who smiles like she means it, the girl who makes Christmas truly magic when she sings, the girl who…barely realizes her admirers exist!

Small misunderstandings lead to big laughs, and alternating perspectives fuel this exciting, swiftly-paced story. And beneath the humor, every attempt to win Miranda's favor becomes a compelling look at the larger world of each guy's life. Me and Miranda Mullaly is perfect for fans of Flipped and The Swap.

Want more Sam, Duke, and Chollie? Check out My Future Ex-Girlfriend by Jake Gerhardt.

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780451475404
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Viking Childrens Books (January 26, 2016); titled "Me & Miranda Mullaly"
9780451475404 | details & prices | 246 pages | 5.75 × 8.50 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.80 lbs | List price $16.99
About: They each have 33% chance with her, but she's 0% interested.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780147516336
 
Dgs edition from Puffin (January 3, 2017)
9780147516336 | details & prices | 272 pages | List price $7.99

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.