search for books and compare prices
My Future Ex-girlfriend
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780451475411
 
from Viking Childrens Books (January 17, 2017)
9780451475411 | details & prices | 320 pages | List price $16.99
About: Brimming with humor and hope, this contemporary tween comedy is perfect for fans of Tommy Greenwald and Megan Schul.