search for books and compare prices
cover image
My Future Ex-girlfriend
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Viking Childrens Books
Publication date January 17, 2017
Pages 320
Binding Hardcover
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780451475411
ISBN-10 0451475410
Dimensions 0 by 5.50 by 8.25 in.
Original list price $16.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Brimming with humor and hope, this contemporary tween comedy is perfect for fans of Tommy Greenwald and Megan Schul. 

What happens when you finally capture the attention of your first crush? Do you suddenly know what to do? Do you magically learn the secrets of love? Not even close.

Follow eighth graders Sam (the class clown), Duke (the intellectual), and Chollie (the athlete) as they fumble their way through boyfriend territory for the very first time. With so much to worry about as the school year ends—finals, commencement speeches, the baseball championship, the graduation party—the guys feel ill-equipped to handle the stress of their new relationships. But if they're dumped before the last day of middle school school, they'll start high school as losers. The. Pressure. Is. On. 

Want more Sam, Duke, and Chollie? Check out Me and Miranda Mullaly by Jake Gerhardt.

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780451475411
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Viking Childrens Books (January 17, 2017)
9780451475411 | details & prices | 320 pages | List price $16.99
About: Brimming with humor and hope, this contemporary tween comedy is perfect for fans of Tommy Greenwald and Megan Schul.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.