search for books and compare prices
cover image
After the Light: The Spiritual Path to Purpose
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for After the Light: The Spiritual Path to Purpose: Paperback
Jump down to see edition details for Omega City: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Avon Books
Publication date July 1, 1996
Binding Paperback
Edition Reprint
Book category Adult Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9780380724055
ISBN-10 0380724057
Dimensions 0.75 by 4.25 by 7 in.
Weight 0.25 lbs.
Availability§ Out of Print
Original list price $5.99
§As reported by publisher
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
After the Light
Summaries and Reviews
Summary
The author describes her life-changing near-death experience, during which she was drawn into a brilliant golden light and experienced a complete sense of peace before returning with a spiritual message. Reprint.
Amazon.com description: Product Description: The author describes her life-changing near-death experience, during which she was drawn into a brilliant golden light and experienced a complete sense of peace before returning with a spiritual message. Reprint.

Editions
This edition contains multiple works--typically stories or entire novels--that are found in different collections. Below find each work in this edition grouped by how you can find each.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780380724055
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Diana Peterfreund | Reprint edition from Avon Books (July 1, 1996)
9780380724055 | details & prices | 4.25 × 7.00 × 0.75 in. | 0.25 lbs | List price $5.99
This edition also contains Omega City
About: The author describes her life-changing near-death experience, during which she was drawn into a brilliant golden light and experienced a complete sense of peace before returning with a spiritual message.
Editions for the work Omega City
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062310859
 
from Balzer & Bray (April 28, 2015)
9780062310859 | details & prices | 324 pages | 5.00 × 7.00 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 1.00 lbs | List price $16.99
About: The first middle grade novel in an exciting new series from acclaimed author Diana Peterfreund, perfect for fans of The Goonies and The City of Ember.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062310866 Book cover for 9780380724055
 
Reprint edition from Balzer & Bray (January 10, 2017)
9780062310866 | details & prices | 352 pages | 5.12 × 7.62 × 0.70 in. | List price $6.99
About: The first middle grade novel in an exciting new series from acclaimed author Diana Peterfreund, perfect for fans of The Goonies and City of Ember.
The price comparison is for this edition
With Kimberly Clark Sharp | Reprint edition from Avon Books (July 1, 1996); titled "After the Light: The Spiritual Path to Purpose"
9780380724055 | details & prices | 4.25 × 7.00 × 0.75 in. | 0.25 lbs | List price $5.99
This edition also contains After the Light: The Spiritual Path to Purpose
About: The author describes her life-changing near-death experience, during which she was drawn into a brilliant golden light and experienced a complete sense of peace before returning with a spiritual message.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.