search for books and compare prices
Omega City
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062310859
 
from Balzer & Bray (April 28, 2015)
9780062310859 | details & prices | 324 pages | 5.00 × 7.00 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 1.00 lbs | List price $16.99
About: The first middle grade novel in an exciting new series from acclaimed author Diana Peterfreund, perfect for fans of The Goonies and The City of Ember.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062310866 Book cover for 9780380724055
 
Reprint edition from Balzer & Bray (January 10, 2017)
9780062310866 | details & prices | 352 pages | 5.12 × 7.62 × 0.70 in. | List price $6.99
About: The first middle grade novel in an exciting new series from acclaimed author Diana Peterfreund, perfect for fans of The Goonies and City of Ember.
With Kimberly Clark Sharp | Reprint edition from Avon Books (July 1, 1996); titled "After the Light: The Spiritual Path to Purpose"
9780380724055 | details & prices | 4.25 × 7.00 × 0.75 in. | 0.25 lbs | List price $5.99
This edition also contains After the Light: The Spiritual Path to Purpose
About: The author describes her life-changing near-death experience, during which she was drawn into a brilliant golden light and experienced a complete sense of peace before returning with a spiritual message.