search for books and compare prices
JUVENILE FICTION / Social Situations / Emotions & Feelings matches 3311 work(s)
at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 25 >
Jump to start at |
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781416978916 Cover for 9780374301941 Cover for 9781484713044 Cover for 9780515078671 Cover for 9780515078695 Cover for 9781484725375 Cover for 9781491591376 Cover for 9781491591383 Cover for 9781492638094 Cover for 9780399175688 Cover for 9788494413766 Cover for 9780147517197 Cover for 9781492620778 Cover for 9781492635987 Cover for 9780062433381 Cover for 9780374304003 Cover for 9780451475411 Cover for 9780374368869 Cover for 9780443035760 Cover for 9781250104410 Cover for 9781595148506 Cover for 9781595148513 Cover for 9780553537673 Cover for 9781454917212 Cover for 9781681193458 Cover for 9781782690221 Cover for 9781524714055 Cover for 9780062408846 Cover for 9781250111692 Cover for 9780544763463 Cover for 9780736435710 Cover for 9781492626183 Cover for 9781492641872 Cover for 9780763690588
Another sweet and funny coming-of-age novel by the author of bloom; Perfect You; Something, Maybe; and Living Dead Girl.

Miscellaneous:

9781416985501 | Simon Pulse, December 31, 2030, cover price $16.99

School and Library:

9781416978916 | Simon Pulse, March 16, 2010, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Another sweet and funny coming-of-age novel by the author of bloom; Perfect You; Something, Maybe; and Living Dead Girl.

Prebinding:

9780606262583 | Turtleback Books, August 13, 2017, cover price $17.20

cover image for 9780374301941
By Dan Hanna (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780374301941 | Farrar Straus & Giroux, April 4, 2017, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9781484725375
Dear Mr. Franklin,First of all, let me just say that this Assignment is Stupid. You are Dead. Why am I writing a letter to Some dead guy I've never even met?This is the start to a most unlikely pen pal relationship between thirteen-year-old Franklin Isaac Saturday (Ike) and Benjamin Franklin. Before the fateful extra credit assignment that started it all, Ike's life was pretty normal. He was avoiding the popularity contests of middle school, crushing hard on Clare Wanzandae and trying not roll his eyes at his stepfather, Dirk-the-Jerk's lame jokes. But all that changes when, in a successful effort to make Claire Wanzandae laugh, Ike mails his homework assignment to Ben Franklin and he writes back. Soon, things go awry. After Ike has an embarrassing moment of epic proportions in front of Claire involving a playground, non-alcoholic beer, and a lot of kettle corn, Ike decides he needs to find a way to win Claire back. With some help from his new friend, B-Fizzle, can Ike get the girl and make his mark in history?

Hardcover:

9781484713044 | Disney Pr, September 8, 2015, cover price $12.99 | About this edition: Dear Mr.

Paperback:

9781484725375 | Reprint edition (Disney Pr, April 4, 2017), cover price $8.99
9780515078695, titled "Fortune and Fury" | Jove Pubns, July 1, 1984, cover price $3.50 | also contains Fortune and Fury | About this edition: When lovely American heiress Diana Hayman disappears on her honeymoon in Russia, her uncle, CIA agent John Hayman suspects that lethal KGB operative Anna Ragosina is baiting a trap for him
9780515078671, titled "The Pride and the Anguish" | Reissue edition (Jove Pubns, June 1, 1984), cover price $3.50 | also contains The Pride and the Anguish

CD/Spoken Word:

9781491591376, titled "Benjamin Franklin: Huge Pain in My…" | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, September 8, 2015), cover price $21.99
9781491591383, titled "Benjamin Franklin: Huge Pain in My…" | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, September 8, 2015), cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Dear Mr.

cover image for 9781492638094

Hardcover:

9781492638094 | Sourcebooks Jabberwocky, March 1, 2017, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9780399175688
By Stephanie Roth Sisson (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780399175688 | Putnam Pub Group, February 7, 2017, cover price $13.99

cover image for 9788494413766
Product Description: The other day at school, a classmate got angry at me and said, "Clown!"I thanked him and gave him a kiss.He didn't understand but we became friends again.""What do you want to be when you grow up" is a question that fascinates kids and this book explores two occupations -- healing the soul (clown) and healing the body (doctor)...read more
By Natalia Hernandez (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9788494413766, titled "My Dad Is a Clown / Mi Papá Es Un Payaso" | Nubeocho, February 14, 2017, cover price $14.95 | About this edition: The other day at school, a classmate got angry at me and said, "Clown!

cover image for 9781492635987

Hardcover:

9781492620778 | Sourcebooks Jabberwocky, February 2, 2016, cover price $15.99

Paperback:

9781492635987 | Sourcebooks Jabberwocky, February 1, 2017, cover price $7.99

cover image for 9780062433381

Hardcover:

9780062433381 | Harpercollins Childrens Books, January 24, 2017, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9780374304003
By Dan Hanna (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780374304003 | Board book edition (Farrar Straus & Giroux, January 17, 2017), cover price $5.99

cover image for 9780451475411
Product Description: Brimming with humor and hope, this contemporary tween comedy is perfect for fans of Tommy Greenwald and Megan Schul. What happens when you finally capture the attention of your first crush? Do you suddenly know what to do? Do you magically learn the secrets of love? Not even close...read more

Hardcover:

9780451475411 | Viking Childrens Books, January 17, 2017, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: Brimming with humor and hope, this contemporary tween comedy is perfect for fans of Tommy Greenwald and Megan Schul.

cover image for 9781250104410
Product Description: After a tragedy, she feels like she's stuck underwater.On October fifteenth, everything changed. That was the day that Morgan tried to do something kind―and inadvertently played a role in a deadly tragedy. Before, Morgan loved the beach and the smell of the ocean breeze...read more

Hardcover:

9780374368869 | Farrar Straus & Giroux, January 12, 2016, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9781250104410 | Reprint edition (Square Fish, January 10, 2017), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: After a tragedy, she feels like she's stuck underwater.
9780443035760, titled "Principles of Nursing in Process Context" | 4 sub edition (Churchill Livingstone, December 1, 1988), cover price $32.00 | also contains Principles of Nursing in Process Context

cover image for 9781595148513
Product Description: "A truly profound debut."—Buzzfeed"A time-bending suspense that's contemplative and fresh, evocative and gripping."—USA Today"Henry's story captivates, both as a romance and as an imaginative rethinking of time and space."—Publishers Weekly"This time-traveling, magical, and beautifully written love story definitely deserves a spot on your bookshelf...read more

Hardcover:

9781595148506 | Razorbill, January 26, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: "A truly profound debut.

Paperback:

9781595148513 | Reprint edition (Razorbill, January 10, 2017), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: "A truly profound debut.

Hardcover:

9780553537673 | Random House Childrens Books, January 19, 2016, cover price $17.99

Paperback:

9780553537703 | Ember, January 3, 2017, cover price $9.99

Library:

9780553537680 | Random House Childrens Books, January 19, 2016, cover price $20.99

cover image for 9781454917212
By Sydney Hanson (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781454917212 | Sterling Pub Co Inc, January 3, 2017, cover price $9.95

cover image for 9781681193458
By Alison Brown (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781681193458 | Bloomsbury USA, January 3, 2017, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9781782690221
By Marcoi Lorenzetti (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781782690221 | Pushkin Childrens Books, January 3, 2017, cover price $19.95

cover image for 9781524714055
Product Description: This inspirational and interactive book is the perfect gift for girls and boys ages 4 to 8 who are discovering who they are, who they want to be, and just how special they are! With quizzes and puzzles and places to write and doodle, this activity book will provide hours of entertainment and feelings of empowerment for the slightly older Barbie fan...read more
By Random House (corporate author)

Hardcover:

9781524714055 | Dgs edition (Random House Childrens Books, January 3, 2017), cover price $12.99 | About this edition: This inspirational and interactive book is the perfect gift for girls and boys ages 4 to 8 who are discovering who they are, who they want to be, and just how special they are!

cover image for 9780062408846
Product Description: Three little bunnies do NOT want to go to bed, and they use every excuse they can think of to stay up just a little longer. A playful and interactive picture book, featuring a call-and-response text and stunning collage artwork by award-winning author-artist Carin Berger...read more

Hardcover:

9780062408846 | Greenwillow, January 3, 2017, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Three little bunnies do NOT want to go to bed, and they use every excuse they can think of to stay up just a little longer.

cover image for 9781250111692
Product Description: ALL FIVE MINI BOOKS INCLUDED! Featuring illustrations from Nancy Tillman's hardback books, each of these 5 mini board books is specially created and worded by Nancy just for children 3 and under. Each book measures 4 x 4.  The collection includes 5 mini board books:The World is a WonderlandSweet Dreams Let it Snow! If I Owned the Moon If You Were an Anima...read more

Paperback:

9781250111692 | Feiwel & Friends, January 3, 2017, cover price $15.99 | About this edition: ALL FIVE MINI BOOKS INCLUDED!

cover image for 9780544763463
Product Description: When George is invited to his first sleepover, he is ready to go! It will be a wonderful time filled with fun, games, and special food, shared with his good friends. George packs everything he needs, but what he isn’t prepared for is how worried he feels...read more

School and Library:

9780544763463 | Harcourt Childrens Books, January 3, 2017, cover price $14.99 | About this edition: When George is invited to his first sleepover, he is ready to go!

cover image for 9780736435710
By RH Disney (corporate author)

Hardcover:

9780736435710 | Disney Books for Young Readers, January 3, 2017, cover price $4.99

cover image for 9781492641872
By Melissa Iwai (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781492641872 | Board book edition (Sourcebooks Jabberwocky, January 1, 2017), cover price $8.99
9781492626183 | Sourcebooks Jabberwocky, January 1, 2017, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9780763690588
Product Description: An elegant gift edition of the cherished classic is perfect for commemorating special moments with loved ones.When you love someone right up to the moon and back, what better way to tell them so than with a tender universal story that has touched hearts across generations? Dressed in a luminous pearlescent cover accentuated with delicate silver foil details, this beautiful volume is perfect for gifting and a true treasure to hold...read more
By Anita Jeram (illustrator)

School and Library:

9780763690588 | Gift edition (Candlewick Pr, December 27, 2016), cover price $12.00 | About this edition: An elegant gift edition of the cherished classic is perfect for commemorating special moments with loved ones.

at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 25 >