search for books and compare prices
cover image
One Moment
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Egmont USA
Publication date July 9, 2013
Pages 261
Binding Paperback
Edition Reprint
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781606844366
ISBN-10 1606844369
Dimensions 0.75 by 5.25 by 8 in.
Weight 0.44 lbs.
Availability§ Apply Direct
Original list price $9.99
Other format details juvenile
§As reported by publisher
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Following on the heels of her "must-read" debut novel (New York Times best-selling author Jay Asher) One Moment is perfect for fans of Sara Zorr and Gayle Forman.

Maggie Reynolds remembers hanging out at the gorge with her closest friends after a blowout party the night before. She remembers climbing the trail hand in hand with her perfect boyfriend, Joey. She remembers that last kiss, soft, lingering, and meant to reassure her. So why can't she remember what happened in the moment before they were supposed to dive? Why was she left cowering at the top of the cliff, while Joey floated in the water below--dead?

As Maggie's memories return in snatches, nothing seems to make sense. Why was Joey acting so strangely at the party? Where did he go after taking her home? And if Joey was keeping these secrets, what else was he hiding?

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781606840863
 
from Egmont USA (June 26, 2012)
9781606840863 | details & prices | 261 pages | 5.75 × 8.50 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.84 lbs | List price $17.99
About: Following on the heels of her "must read" debut novel (New York Times best-selling author Jay Asher) One Moment is perfect for fans of Sara Zarr and Gayle Forman.
Paperback
Book cover for 9781510714557 Book cover for 9781606844366
 
from Sky Pony Pr (January 3, 2017)
9781510714557 | details & prices | 288 pages | List price $9.99
About: This was supposed to be the best summer of Maggie’s life.
The price comparison is for this edition
Reprint edition from Egmont USA (July 9, 2013)
9781606844366 | details & prices | 261 pages | 5.25 × 8.00 × 0.75 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.44 lbs | List price $9.99
About: Following on the heels of her "must-read" debut novel (New York Times best-selling author Jay Asher) One Moment is perfect for fans of Sara Zorr and Gayle Forman.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.