search for books and compare prices
Kristina Mcbride has written 3 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 3 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781606840863 Cover for 9781510714557 Cover for 9781606844366 Cover for 9781510704015 Cover for 9781606840856 Cover for 9781606842133
cover image for 9781510714557
Product Description: This was supposed to be the best summer of Maggie’s life. Now it’s the one she’d do anything to forget. Maggie Reynolds remembers hanging out at the gorge with her closest friends after a blowout party the night before. She remembers climbing the trail hand in hand with her perfect boyfriend, Joey...read more

Hardcover:

9781606840863 | Egmont USA, June 26, 2012, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Following on the heels of her "must read" debut novel (New York Times best-selling author Jay Asher) One Moment is perfect for fans of Sara Zarr and Gayle Forman.

Paperback:

9781510714557 | Sky Pony Pr, January 3, 2017, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: This was supposed to be the best summer of Maggie’s life.
9781606844366 | Reprint edition (Egmont USA, July 9, 2013), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Following on the heels of her "must-read" debut novel (New York Times best-selling author Jay Asher) One Moment is perfect for fans of Sara Zorr and Gayle Forman.

cover image for 9781510704015
Product Description: One night. Two paths. Infinite danger.On the night of the big spring break party, seventeen-year-old Hadley "borrows" her boyfriend Ben's car without telling him. As payback, he posts a naked picture of her online for the entire senior class to see...read more

Hardcover:

9781510704015 | Sky Pony Pr, July 5, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: One night.
9781606845646 | Egmont USA, July 28, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: A teen Sliding Doors.
9780405074547, titled "Philippe Pinel Et Son Deuvre Au Point LA Medicine Mental" | Ayer Co Pub, June 1, 1976, cover price $17.95 | also contains Philippe Pinel Et Son Deuvre Au Point LA Medicine Mental

cover image for 9781606842133
Product Description: Two years ago Noelle disappeared. Two long years of no leads, no word, no body. Since the abduction, Tessa, her best friend, has lived in a state of suspended animation. She has some friends but keeps them distant. Some interests, but she won't allow herself to become passionate about them...read more

Hardcover:

9781606840856 | Egmont USA, May 25, 2010, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: "Tense!

Paperback:

9781606842133 | Reprint edition (Egmont USA, May 24, 2011), cover price $8.99 | About this edition: Two years ago Noelle disappeared.

Library:

9781606840900 | Egmont USA, May 25, 2010, cover price $19.99 | About this edition: "Tense!

displaying 1 to 3 | at end