search for books and compare prices
Swept Away
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781481436090
 
from Simon Pulse (May 5, 2015)
9781481436090 | details & prices | 297 pages | 5.00 × 7.00 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 1.00 lbs | List price $17.99
About: Beachfront love blossoms in this refreshing summer romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer.
With James S. Duesenberry, Robert Z. Aliber, Thomas Mayer | 4th edition from W W Norton & Co Inc (February 1, 1990); titled "Money, Banking, and the Economy"
9780393959277 | details & prices | 7.25 × 9.75 × 1.00 in. | 2.15 lbs | List price $56.80
This edition also contains Money, Banking, and the Economy
Paperback
Book cover for 9780393959345 Book cover for 9781481436083
 
from Simon Pulse (May 5, 2015)
9781481436083 | details & prices | 297 pages | 5.25 × 8.25 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.60 lbs | List price $10.99
About: Beachfront love blossoms in this refreshing summer romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer.
With R. V. Cassill (other contributor) | 4th/short edition from W W Norton & Co Inc (September 1, 1989); titled "Norton Anthology of Short Fiction"
9780393959345 | details & prices | 5.75 × 8.75 × 1.25 in. | 1.65 lbs | List price $25.00
This edition also contains Norton Anthology of Short Fiction