search for books and compare prices
Michelle Dalton has written 4 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 4 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781481436090 Cover for 9780393959345 Cover for 9781481436083 Cover for 9781481407014 Cover for 9781481407007 Cover for 9781442472679 Cover for 9781442472662 Cover for 9781442423442
cover image for 9781481436083
Product Description: Beachfront love blossoms in this refreshing summer romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer.Mandy Sullivan isn’t exactly looking forward to the summer months as tourists invade her seaside hometown on the coast of Maine...read more

Hardcover:

9781481436090 | Simon Pulse, May 5, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Beachfront love blossoms in this refreshing summer romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer.
9780393959277, titled "Money, Banking, and the Economy" | 4th edition (W W Norton & Co Inc, February 1, 1990), cover price $56.80 | also contains Money, Banking, and the Economy

Paperback:

9781481436083 | Simon Pulse, May 5, 2015, cover price $10.99 | About this edition: Beachfront love blossoms in this refreshing summer romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer.
9780393959345, titled "Norton Anthology of Short Fiction" | 4th/short edition (W W Norton & Co Inc, September 1, 1989), cover price $25.00 | also contains Norton Anthology of Short Fiction

cover image for 9781481407014
Product Description: A shy teen befriends an attractive beach town tourist in this refreshing summertime romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer.In the small town of Pearl Beach, Florida, Izzy Lucas needs only her surfboard and the water to be completely happy...read more

Hardcover:

9781481407014 | Simon Pulse, May 6, 2014, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: A shy teen befriends an attractive beach town tourist in this refreshing summertime romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer.

Paperback:

9781481407007 | Simon Pulse, May 6, 2014, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: A shy teen befriends an attractive beach town tourist in this refreshing summertime romance, in the tradition of Sixteenth Summer and Seventeenth Summer.

cover image for 9781442472679
Product Description: Love blossoms by the lake in this sweet summer romance, in the tradition of Seventeeth Summer and Sixteenth Summer.Chelsea isn’t looking forward to her summer at the lake. It’s the first time her family has been there since her grandmother died, and she can’t break out of her funk...read more

Hardcover:

9781442472679 | Simon Pulse, May 7, 2013, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Love blossoms by the lake in this sweet summer romance, in the tradition of Seventeeth Summer and Sixteenth Summer.

Paperback:

9781442472662 | Simon Pulse, May 7, 2013, cover price $10.99 | About this edition: Love blossoms by the lake in this sweet summer romance, in the tradition of Seventeeth Summer and Sixteenth Summer.

cover image for 9781442423442
Product Description: Anna is dreading another tourist-filled summer on Dune Island that follows the same routine: beach, ice cream, friends, repeat. That is, until she locks eyes with Will, the gorgeous and sweet guy visiting from New York. Soon, her summer is filled with flirtatious fun as Anna falls head over heels in love...read more

Paperback:

9781442423442 | Simon Pulse, May 3, 2011, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Anna is dreading another tourist-filled summer on Dune Island that follows the same routine: beach, ice cream, friends, repeat.

Miscellaneous:

9781442423459 | Special edition (Simon Pulse, May 3, 2011), cover price $8.99

displaying 1 to 4 | at end