search for books and compare prices
Overwatch: A Thriller
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781410487346
 
Large print edition from Thorndike Pr (March 2, 2016)
9781410487346 | details & prices | 583 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 1.25 in. | 1.50 lbs | List price $35.99
About: A Logan West Thriller (Book 1) In an electrifying new thriller series for readers who love Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, former Marine officer Matthew Betley introduces unyielding Marine Logan West in this action-packed, globe-trotting, edge-of-your-seat debut.
Paperback
from Pocket Books (January 31, 2017)
9781476799230 | details & prices | 416 pages | List price $9.99