search for books and compare prices
Matthew Betley has written 2 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 2 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781410487346 Cover for 9781476799230 Cover for 9781476799216
cover image for 9781476799230
Product Description: "A former Marine himself, Betley proves himself an able heir to the throne held by the likes of Brad Thor and the late, great Vince Flynn....Not to be missed" (The Providence Journal).When Logan West impulsively answers a dead man's ringing phone, he triggers a global race against the clock to track down an unknown organization searching for an Iraqi artifact that is central to a planned attack in the Middle East—one that will draw the United States into a major conflict with Iran...read more

Hardcover:

9781410487346 | Large print edition (Thorndike Pr, March 2, 2016), cover price $35.99 | About this edition: A Logan West Thriller (Book 1) In an electrifying new thriller series for readers who love Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, former Marine officer Matthew Betley introduces unyielding Marine Logan West in this action-packed, globe-trotting, edge-of-your-seat debut.

Paperback:

9781476799230 | Pocket Books, January 31, 2017, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: "A former Marine himself, Betley proves himself an able heir to the throne held by the likes of Brad Thor and the late, great Vince Flynn.

cover image for 9781476799216
Product Description: The Military Times’s Top Ten Books of 2016 Pick “A former Marine himself, Betley proves himself an able heir to the throne currently held by the likes of Brad Thor and the late, great Vince Flynn. But Betley also incorporates a quest for a historical artifact reminiscent of James Rollins and Steve Berry, resulting in a structurally flawless read, unafraid to tackle difficult issues like PTSD as well...read more

Hardcover:

9781476799216 | Atria Books, March 1, 2016, cover price $26.00 | About this edition: The Military Times’s Top Ten Books of 2016 Pick “A former Marine himself, Betley proves himself an able heir to the throne currently held by the likes of Brad Thor and the late, great Vince Flynn.

displaying 1 to 2 | at end