search for books and compare prices
cover image
Overwatch: A Thriller
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Thorndike Pr
Publication date March 2, 2016
Pages 583
Binding Hardcover
Edition Large print
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9781410487346
ISBN-10 1410487342
Dimensions 1.25 by 6 by 9 in.
Weight 1.50 lbs.
Original list price $35.99
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: A Logan West Thriller (Book 1) In an electrifying new thriller series for readers who love Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, former Marine officer Matthew Betley introduces unyielding Marine Logan West in this action-packed, globe-trotting, edge-of-your-seat debut.

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781410487346
 
The price comparison is for this edition
Large print edition from Thorndike Pr (March 2, 2016)
9781410487346 | details & prices | 583 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 1.25 in. | 1.50 lbs | List price $35.99
About: A Logan West Thriller (Book 1) In an electrifying new thriller series for readers who love Vince Flynn and Brad Thor, former Marine officer Matthew Betley introduces unyielding Marine Logan West in this action-packed, globe-trotting, edge-of-your-seat debut.
Paperback
Book cover for 9781476799230
 
from Pocket Books (January 31, 2017)
9781476799230 | details & prices | 416 pages | List price $9.99
About: "A former Marine himself, Betley proves himself an able heir to the throne held by the likes of Brad Thor and the late, great Vince Flynn.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.