search for books and compare prices
cover image
A Million Times Goodnight
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Egmont USA
Publication date July 28, 2015
Pages 320
Binding Hardcover
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781606845646
ISBN-10 1606845640
Availability§ Apply Direct
Original list price $17.99
Other format details juvenile
§As reported by publisher
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Replica
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: A teen Sliding Doors. One choice creates parallel dual narratives in this romantic contemporary mystery-thriller perfect for fans of Just Like Fate and Pivot Point.

One Night. Two Paths. Infinite Danger.

On the night of the big Spring Break party, Hadley "borrows" her boyfriend Ben's car without telling him. As payback, he posts a naked picture of her online for the entire senior class to see.

Now Hadley has a choice: go back to the party and force Ben to delete the picture or raise the stakes and take his beloved car on a road trip as far away from their hometown of Oak Grove, Ohio, as she can get.

Chapters alternate to reveal each possible future as Hadley, her ex-boyfriend, Josh, and her best friends embark on a night of reckless adventure where old feelings are rekindled, friendships are tested, and secrets are uncovered that are so much worse than a scandalous photo.

Like a teen Sliding Doors, A Million Times Goodnight is a fast-paced romantic contemporary thriller for fans of Just Like Fate and Pivot Point.

Praise for A Million Times Goodnight:
"A Million Times Goodnight explores the power we all have to alter our own future." --Gwendolyn Heasley, author of Don't Call Me Baby and Where I Belong

Praise for One Moment:
"Infused with page-turning mystery, One Moment is as heartbreakingly real as it is unexpectedly romantic." --Cat Patrick, author of Forgotten and Revived

"One Moment took my breath away. Beautifully written, achingly romantic, and so much tension the pages seem like they're turning themselves. One of the best books I've read in ages."--Lauren Barnholdt, author of Two-Way Street

"A page-turner that grabbed me by the throat, and was impossible to put down!"--Katrina Kittle, author of Reasons to Be Happy

"Kristina McBride has written a poignant, heartbreaking tale of how one moment in a person's life can change everything. . . . [A] a worthy addition to teen collections." --VOYA

"McBride's story of death's effect on the living is both artistic and authentic." --Booklist

"[A] tense and absorbing psychological mystery." --Publishers Weekly

Praise for The Tension of Opposites:
"Tense! The constant push and pull of friendship, pain, love, and jealousy is beautifully drawn. A definite must read." --Jay Asher, New York Times best-selling author of Thirteen Reasons Why and The Future of Us

[A] well-paced story with . . . emotional punches that really connect." --Publishers Weekly

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781510704015
 
from Sky Pony Pr (July 5, 2016)
9781510704015 | details & prices | 304 pages | List price $17.99
About: One night.
The price comparison is for this edition
from Egmont USA (July 28, 2015)
9781606845646 | details & prices | 320 pages | List price $17.99
About: A teen Sliding Doors.
With Rene Semelaigne | from Ayer Co Pub (June 1, 1976); titled "Philippe Pinel Et Son Deuvre Au Point LA Medicine Mental"
9780405074547 | details & prices | 6.00 × 8.75 × 0.75 in. | 0.85 lbs | List price $17.95
This edition also contains Philippe Pinel Et Son Deuvre Au Point LA Medicine Mental

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.