search for books and compare prices
cover image
Hey, Duck!
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Library
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Random House Childrens Books
Publication date January 22, 2013
Pages 40
Binding Library
Book category Easy Fiction
ISBN-13 9780375969904
ISBN-10 037596990X
Dimensions 0.25 by 8.25 by 10.25 in.
Weight 0.65 lbs.
Availability§ Publisher Out of Stock Indefinitely
Original list price $20.99
Other format details juvenile
§As reported by publisher
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: An adorable little duckling is trying to befriend another "duck." However, he is oblivious to the fact that his potential pal is, in fact, a cat. Though resistant and stubborn at first, the cat soon realizes labels don't matter in the least—and before you know it, meowing and quacking are one and the same.

"A sweet, tender and charming experience to read aloud or together." - Kirkus Reviews


From the Hardcover edition.

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780375869907 Book cover for 9781524715816
 
Board book edition from Random House Childrens Books (January 3, 2017); titled "Hey, Duck"
9781524715816 | details & prices | 32 pages | List price $7.99
About: Perfect for every Easter basket, adorable Duck and Cat make their board book debut in this quacktastic "tail" about fun and friendship!
from Random House Childrens Books (January 22, 2013)
9780375869907 | details & prices | 40 pages | 8.25 × 10.25 × 0.25 in. | Rec. grade levels Preschool | 0.76 lbs | List price $17.99
About: Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie series!
Library
Book cover for 9780375969904
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Random House Childrens Books (January 22, 2013)
9780375969904 | details & prices | 40 pages | 8.25 × 10.25 × 0.25 in. | Rec. grade levels Preschool | 0.65 lbs | List price $20.99
About: An adorable little duckling is trying to befriend another "duck.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.