search for books and compare prices
Carin Bramsen has written 3 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 3 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
cover image for 9781524715816
Product Description: Perfect for every Easter basket, adorable Duck and Cat make their board book debut in this quacktastic "tail" about fun and friendship! A small little duckling is trying to befriend another duck, but what if that "duck" . . . is actually a cat? Toddlers will love this quack-tastic story that celebrates being an individual - and a good friend...read more

Hardcover:

9781524715816, titled "Hey, Duck" | Board book edition (Random House Childrens Books, January 3, 2017), cover price $7.99 | About this edition: Perfect for every Easter basket, adorable Duck and Cat make their board book debut in this quacktastic "tail" about fun and friendship!
9780375869907 | Random House Childrens Books, January 22, 2013, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie series!

Library:

9780375969904 | Random House Childrens Books, January 22, 2013, cover price $20.99 | About this edition: An adorable little duckling is trying to befriend another "duck.

cover image for 9780385384155
Product Description: Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie series, Carin Bramsen's beloved Hey, Duck! characters return in this humorous and heartwarming picture book all about friendship. Now that Cat has learned to play games that Duck enjoys, it's Duck's turn to try things that Cat likes...read more

Hardcover:

9780385384155, titled "Just a Duck?" | Random House Childrens Books, January 27, 2015, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie series, Carin Bramsen's beloved Hey, Duck!

Library:

9780375973444, titled "Just a Duck?" | Random House Childrens Books, January 27, 2015, cover price $20.99

cover image for 9780375843938
Product Description: You can never have tutu much fun!
By Carin Bramsen (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780375851681 | Random House Childrens Books, September 22, 2009, cover price $15.99 | About this edition: It’s just tutu much fun!

Paperback:

9780375843938 | Dragonfly, January 22, 2013, cover price $7.99 | About this edition: You can never have tutu much fun!

Library:

9780375951688 | Random House Childrens Books, September 22, 2009, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: It’s just tutu much fun!

displaying 1 to 3 | at end