search for books and compare prices
Mad Miss Mimic
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Paperback
Book cover for 9780143192374
 
Dgs edition from Razorbill (January 3, 2017)
9780143192374 | details & prices | 288 pages | List price $9.99
About: Jane Austen meets Arthur Conan Doyle in a historical fiction debut for fans of Ruta Sepetys and Elizabeth Wein.