search for books and compare prices
How to Love
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062216359
 
from Balzer & Bray (October 1, 2013)
9780062216359 | details & prices | 389 pages | 5.50 × 8.25 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.05 lbs | List price $17.99
About: For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780062216366 Book cover for 9780062295958
 
Reprint edition from Balzer & Bray (March 24, 2015)
9780062216366 | details & prices | 389 pages | 4.00 × 6.00 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.00 lbs | List price $9.99
from Harpercollins (October 1, 2013)
9780062295958 | details & prices | List price $9.99