search for books and compare prices
Katie Cotugno has written 3 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 3 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780062216380 Cover for 9780379116045 Cover for 9780062216397 Cover for 9780062391148 Cover for 9780553563313 Cover for 9781504615457 Cover for 9780441070695 Cover for 9781504615440 Cover for 9780062216359 Cover for 9780062216366 Cover for 9780062295958
cover image for 9780062216397
Desperately in love with a woman who is not his queen, young Dion Starfire, the ruler of the galaxy, faces his greatest challenge when the illegitimate son of the dead king plots his overthrow

Hardcover:

9780062216380 | Balzer & Bray, April 21, 2015, cover price $17.99
9780379116045, titled "Major American Antitrust Laws: Guide to Their Domestic and Foreign Application" | Oceana Pubns, June 1, 1965, cover price $25.00 | also contains Major American Antitrust Laws: Guide to Their Domestic and Foreign Application

Paperback:

9780062216397 | Reprint edition (Balzer & Bray, July 26, 2016), cover price $9.99
9780062391148 | Balzer & Bray, April 21, 2015, cover price $10.99
9780553563313, titled "Ghost Legion" | Spectra, July 1, 1993, cover price $5.99 | also contains Ghost Legion | About this edition: Desperately in love with a woman who is not his queen, young Dion Starfire, the ruler of the galaxy, faces his greatest challenge when the illegitimate son of the dead king plots his overthrow

CD/Spoken Word:

9781504615457 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, April 21, 2015), cover price $39.99

cover image for 9781504615440
Product Description: From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer--ninety-nine days--with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for ...read more

Paperback:

9780441070695, titled "Book of Shadows" | Ace Books, September 1, 1983, cover price $2.50 | also contains Book of Shadows | About this edition: A wizard, a thief, and a gypsy band together to try to find the powerful Chaos Harp before the evil Demon Quecora discovers it and becomes a god

CD/Spoken Word:

9781504615440 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, April 21, 2015), cover price $59.99 | About this edition: From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.

cover image for 9780062216366
Product Description: For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice.Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...read more

Hardcover:

9780062216359 | Balzer & Bray, October 1, 2013, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love.

Paperback:

9780062216366 | Reprint edition (Balzer & Bray, March 24, 2015), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love.
9780062295958 | Harpercollins, October 1, 2013, cover price $9.99 | About this edition: For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love.

displaying 1 to 3 | at end