search for books and compare prices
Forest of Ruin
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062071309
 
from Harpercollins Childrens Books (April 5, 2016)
9780062071309 | details & prices | 436 pages | 5.50 × 8.75 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.15 lbs | List price $17.99
About: Perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones, this is the breathtaking conclusion to the Age of Legends trilogy—from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781504696975 Book cover for 9781504731102
 
With Therese Plummer (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (April 6, 2016)
9781504696975 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.00 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.65 lbs | List price $39.99
About: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]The empire rests on the edge of a knife, and sisters Ashyn and Moria are the handle and the blade.
Mp3 una edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (April 5, 2016)
9781504731102 | details & prices | List price $39.99
About: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]The empire rests on the edge of a knife, and sisters Ashyn and Moria are the handle and the blade.