search for books and compare prices
cover image
Forest of Ruin
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Blackstone Audio Inc
Publication date April 5, 2016
Binding CD/Spoken Word
Edition Mp3 una
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781504731102
ISBN-10 1504731107
Dimensions 0 by 5.10 by 5.68 in.
Original list price $39.99
Other format details audio
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]

The empire rests on the edge of a knife, and sisters Ashyn and Moria are the handle and the blade. Desperate to outmaneuver the evil Alvar Kitsune, Emperor Tatsu begs Moria to put aside past grievances and ally with Gavril -- at least long enough to make an attempt on Alvar's life. Meanwhile, reunited with her long-lost grandfather, Ashyn discovers that she is the key to a ritual that could reawaken an ancient dragon and turn the tide of the coming battle in their favor. But with lies and betrayal lurking around every corner, Ashyn and Moria will have to decide once and for all where their allegiances lie. And it may not be where their hearts would lead them.

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780062071309
 
from Harpercollins Childrens Books (April 5, 2016)
9780062071309 | details & prices | 436 pages | 5.50 × 8.75 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.15 lbs | List price $17.99
About: Perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones, this is the breathtaking conclusion to the Age of Legends trilogy—from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781504696975 Book cover for 9781504731102
 
With Therese Plummer (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (April 6, 2016)
9781504696975 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.00 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.65 lbs | List price $39.99
About: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]The empire rests on the edge of a knife, and sisters Ashyn and Moria are the handle and the blade.
The price comparison is for this edition
Mp3 una edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (April 5, 2016)
9781504731102 | details & prices | List price $39.99
About: [Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17)]The empire rests on the edge of a knife, and sisters Ashyn and Moria are the handle and the blade.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.