search for books and compare prices
The Boy Most Likely to
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780803741423
 
from Dial Books for Young Readers (August 18, 2015)
9780803741423 | details & prices | 425 pages | 5.75 × 8.50 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.20 lbs | List price $17.99
About: The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780147513076 Book cover for 9780441536924
 
from Speak (September 6, 2016)
9780147513076 | details & prices | 448 pages | List price $10.99
About: The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.
With Norman King | from Ace Books (March 1, 1982); titled "The Money Market Book"
9780441536924 | details & prices | List price $3.95
This edition also contains The Money Market Book
About: Guidance in investment and financial planning includes examinations of all savers certificates, individual retirement accounts, mutual funds, and savings bonds
With Lynette Beardwood | from Heinemann (June 1, 1978); titled "First Course in Technical English Book 1"
9780435287559 | details & prices | List price $6.50
This edition also contains First Course in Technical English Book 1
About: Part of a two-level course for students who need English for technical occupations or studies.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9780147519283
 
With Jorjeana Marie (other contributor), MacLeod Andrews (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Listening Library (August 18, 2015)
9780147519283 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.00 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.62 lbs | List price $60.00
About: The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.