search for books and compare prices
cover image
First Course in Technical English Book 1
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for First Course in Technical English Book 1: Paperback
Jump down to see edition details for The Boy Most Likely to: Hardcover | Paperback | CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Heinemann
Publication date June 1, 1978
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9780435287559
ISBN-10 0435287559
Availability§ Out of Print
Original list price $6.50
§As reported by publisher
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Part of a two-level course for students who need English for technical occupations or studies. A student's book, a teacher's book, and optional cassettes are available at each level.

Editions
This edition contains multiple works--typically stories or entire novels--that are found in different collections. Below find each work in this edition grouped by how you can find each.
Paperback
The price comparison is for this edition
With Huntley Fitzpatrick | from Heinemann (June 1, 1978)
9780435287559 | details & prices | List price $6.50
This edition also contains The Boy Most Likely to
About: Part of a two-level course for students who need English for technical occupations or studies.
Editions for the work The Boy Most Likely to
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780803741423
 
from Dial Books for Young Readers (August 18, 2015)
9780803741423 | details & prices | 425 pages | 5.75 × 8.50 × 1.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 1.20 lbs | List price $17.99
About: The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.
Paperback
Book cover for 9780147513076 Book cover for 9780441536924
 
from Speak (September 6, 2016)
9780147513076 | details & prices | 448 pages | List price $10.99
About: The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.
With Norman King | from Ace Books (March 1, 1982); titled "The Money Market Book"
9780441536924 | details & prices | List price $3.95
This edition also contains The Money Market Book
About: Guidance in investment and financial planning includes examinations of all savers certificates, individual retirement accounts, mutual funds, and savings bonds
The price comparison is for this edition
With Lynette Beardwood | from Heinemann (June 1, 1978); titled "First Course in Technical English Book 1"
9780435287559 | details & prices | List price $6.50
This edition also contains First Course in Technical English Book 1
About: Part of a two-level course for students who need English for technical occupations or studies.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9780147519283
 
With Jorjeana Marie (other contributor), MacLeod Andrews (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Listening Library (August 18, 2015)
9780147519283 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.00 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 10-12 | 0.62 lbs | List price $60.00
About: The romantic companion to My Life Next Door—great for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.