search for books and compare prices
juvenile fiction social issues friendship bisacsh matches 17 work(s)
displaying 1 to 17 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780316222532 Cover for 9780553511086 Cover for 9781481402118 Cover for 9781419711848 Cover for 9781419716553 Cover for 9780062377012 Cover for 9781250054425 Cover for 9780374363116 Cover for 9781250073365 Cover for 9781481458962 Cover for 9781681192109 Cover for 9781481432108 Cover for 9781481456531 Cover for 9781481452465 Cover for 9781627793582 Cover for 9780553512854 Cover for 9780147521033 Cover for 9780553512861 Cover for 9780803738683 Cover for 9781627792240 Cover for 9780805091564
cover image for 9780553511086
Product Description: The first book in James Dashner’s #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials, is soon to be a movie, hitting theaters September 18, 2015! Inside the Maze Runner: The Guide to the Glade is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent...read more

Paperback:

9780553511086 | Delacorte Pr, August 5, 2014, cover price $10.99 | About this edition: The first book in James Dashner’s #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials, is soon to be a movie, hitting theaters September 18, 2015!

cover image for 9781481402118

Hardcover:

9781481402118 | Simon Pulse, October 7, 2014, cover price $18.99

Paperback:

9781481402101 | Simon Pulse, October 7, 2014, cover price $11.99

cover image for 9781419716553
Product Description: Renée and Flo are the most unlikely of friends. Introspective and studious Flo and outspoken, wild, and sexually curious Renée have barely spoken in their years of going to school together in Guernsey, a small British island off the coast of France...read more

Hardcover:

9781419711848 | Reprint edition (Harry N Abrams Inc, September 9, 2014), cover price $16.95 | About this edition: Renée and Flo are the most unlikely of friends.

Paperback:

9781419716553 | Harry N Abrams Inc, September 8, 2015, cover price $8.95 | About this edition: Renée and Flo are the most unlikely of friends.

cover image for 9780062377012
By Jon Klassen (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780062377012 | Balzer & Bray, February 2, 2016, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9781250054425
Product Description: This is the story of Billy Kinsey, heir to a lottery fortune, part genius, part philosopher and social critic, full time insomniac and closeted rock drummer. Billy has decided that the best way to deal with an absurd world is to stay away from it...read more

Hardcover:

9781250054418 | Griffin, March 3, 2015, cover price $18.99

Paperback:

9781250054425 | Reprint edition (Griffin, February 16, 2016), cover price $10.99 | About this edition: This is the story of Billy Kinsey, heir to a lottery fortune, part genius, part philosopher and social critic, full time insomniac and closeted rock drummer.

cover image for 9781250073365

Hardcover:

9780374363116 | Farrar Straus & Giroux, March 17, 2015, cover price $16.99

Paperback:

9781250073365 | Reprint edition (Square Fish, March 15, 2016), cover price $7.99

cover image for 9781481458962
Product Description: From the author of When Audrey Met Alice comes a sweeping middle grade novel about a city girl forced to spend her summer in North Carolina, where she becomes involved in a centuries-old mystery, turning her once boring vacation into an adventure she never could have imagined...read more

Hardcover:

9781481458962 | Aladdin Paperbacks, May 24, 2016, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: From the author of When Audrey Met Alice comes a sweeping middle grade novel about a city girl forced to spend her summer in North Carolina, where she becomes involved in a centuries-old mystery, turning her once boring vacation into an adventure she never could have imagined.

cover image for 9781481432108
Product Description: In this ode to all the things we gain and lose and gain again, seventeen-year-old Penelope Marx curates her own mini-museum to deal with all the heartbreaks of love, friendship, and growing up.Welcome to the Museum of Heartbreak. Well, actually, to Penelope Marx’s personal museum...read more
By Jill Wachter (photographer)

Hardcover:

9781481432108 | Simon Pulse, June 7, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: In this ode to all the things we gain and lose and gain again, seventeen-year-old Penelope Marx curates her own mini-museum to deal with all the heartbreaks of love, friendship, and growing up.

cover image for 9781481456531
Product Description: Peter Parker and Gwen Stacy...Archie and Veronica...Althena and Noth......Graham and Roxy?Graham met his best friend, Roxana, when he moved into her neighborhood eight years ago, and she asked him which Hogwarts house he'd be sorted into...read more

Hardcover:

9781481456531 | Simon & Schuster, June 14, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Peter Parker and Gwen Stacy.

cover image for 9781481452465
Product Description: Kasie West meets Morgan Matson in this hilarious and heartwarming debut about a girl’s summer mission to get over her ex-boyfriend by kissing her way through the alphabet.Getting dumped by her boyfriend is not how Veda planned on starting her summer...read more

Hardcover:

9781481452465 | Simon Pulse, May 24, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Kasie West meets Morgan Matson in this hilarious and heartwarming debut about a girl’s summer mission to get over her ex-boyfriend by kissing her way through the alphabet.

cover image for 9781627793582

School and Library:

9781627793582 | Henry Holt Books for Young Readers, July 19, 2016, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9780147521033

Hardcover:

9780553512854 | Alfred a Knopf Inc, August 2, 2016, cover price $16.99

CD/Spoken Word:

9780147521033 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, August 2, 2016), cover price $40.00

Library:

9780553512861 | Alfred a Knopf Inc, August 2, 2016, cover price $19.99

cover image for 9780803738683
By Erin E. Stead (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780803738683 | Dial Books for Young Readers, August 23, 2016, cover price $17.99

cover image for 9781627792240
Product Description: This is the story of a little mouse who lives in a dark and wild wood. He is all alone, except for his friend the moon. Each night the mouse tells the moon all of his news, his hopes, and his fears. But the moon never replies. So the little mouse ventures out to find his friend―and finds someone unexpected instead...read more

School and Library:

9781627792240 | Henry Holt Books for Young Readers, September 27, 2016, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: This is the story of a little mouse who lives in a dark and wild wood.

cover image for 9780805091564

School and Library:

9780805091564 | Henry Holt Books for Young Readers, November 15, 2016, cover price $16.99

displaying 1 to 17 | at end