search for books and compare prices
Django Wexler has written 10 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 10 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780451477323 Cover for 9780451418081 Cover for 9780395534922 Cover for 9780451418098 Cover for 9780803739789 Cover for 9780147525512 Cover for 9780803739765 Cover for 9780142426821 Cover for 9780373225125 Cover for 9781101891148 Cover for 9780314558176 Cover for 9780451418067 Cover for 9780451418074 Cover for 9780451418050 Cover for 9780803739758 Cover for 9780142426814 Cover for 9780857532886 Cover for 9781101891087 Cover for 9780451465108 Cover for 9781932815719 Cover for 9781932815146
cover image for 9780451418098
Product Description: In the third Shadow Campaigns novel, Django Wexler continues his “epic fantasy of military might and magical conflict,” (Library Journal) following The Shadow Throne and The Thousand Names. After the king’s death, war has come to Vordan...read more

Hardcover:

9780451418081 | Roc, July 7, 2015, cover price $26.95 | About this edition: In the third Shadow Campaigns novel, Django Wexler continues his “epic fantasy of military might and magical conflict,” (Library Journal) following The Shadow Throne and The Thousand Names.

Paperback:

9780451418098 | Roc, June 7, 2016, cover price $7.99 | About this edition: In the third Shadow Campaigns novel, Django Wexler continues his “epic fantasy of military might and magical conflict,” (Library Journal) following The Shadow Throne and The Thousand Names.
9780395534922, titled "Earth and Its Peoples: A Global History, to 1500" | Houghton Mifflin College Div, January 1, 1997, cover price $67.95 | also contains Earth and Its Peoples: A Global History, to 1500 | About this edition: The earth and its peoples: A global History makes world history understandable as the experience of all peoples inhabiting throughout time a single globe.

cover image for 9780803739789

Hardcover:

9780803739789 | Kathy Dawson Books, April 12, 2016, cover price $16.99

CD/Spoken Word:

9780147525512 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, April 12, 2016), cover price $45.00

cover image for 9780142426821
Eight years after the fact, Dirk thought the gift of life he'd given his brother had gone unused. Now his late brother's lie brought him face to face with Dirk's own son and Joni, the mother of his child. With a killer on the loose, Joni turned to Dirk for protection. But the knowledge that they shared a child despite never having shared their bodies made their instant attraction all the more powerful and forbidden. Outside the safety of Dirk's arms someone was trying to frame Joni for her ex's murder someone who lurked too close for comfort

Hardcover:

9780803739765 | Kathy Dawson Books, April 21, 2015, cover price $16.99

Paperback:

9780142426821 | Dgs rep edition (Puffin, February 2, 2016), cover price $8.99
9780373225125, titled "His Secret Son" | Harlequin Books, April 1, 1999, cover price $3.99 | also contains His Secret Son | About this edition: Eight years after the fact, Dirk thought the gift of life he'd given his brother had gone unused.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781101891148 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, April 21, 2015), cover price $40.00 | About this edition: The dark and thrilling sequel to the book Kirkus called, "Harry Potter, Alice in Wonderland, and Inkheart all rolled into one"When Alice's mysterious Uncle Geryon sends her to help capture a rogue apprentice--a boy who has the same ability Alice has to Read himself into stories--she knows to expect a wild and unpredictable trip.

cover image for 9780451418074
“An immensely entertaining novel” (Tor.com) from the author of The Thousand Names...The King of the Vordan is on his deathbed. Soon his daughter, Raesinia will be the first Queen Regnant in centuries—and a target for those who seek to control her. The most dangerous is Duke Orlanko, Minister of Information, and master of the secret police. He is the most feared man in the kingdom, and he knows an arcane secret that puts Raesinia completely at his mercy.But Raesinia has found unlikely allies in the returning war hero Janus bet Vhalnich, and his loyal deputies, Captain Marcus d’Ivoire and Lieutenant Winter Ihernglass. As Marcus and Winter struggle to find their places in the home they never thought they would see again, they help Janus and Raesinia set in motion events that could shatter Orlanko’s powers, but perhaps at the price of throwing the nation into chaos. But with the people suffering under the Duke’s tyranny, they intend to protect the kingdom with every power they can command, earthly or otherwise.

Hardcover:

9780451418067 | Roc, July 1, 2014, cover price $25.95 | About this edition: “An immensely entertaining novel” (Tor.
9780314558176, titled "Modern Criminal Procedure: Cases, Comments and Questions" | 7th edition (West Group, January 1, 1990), cover price $51.95 | also contains Modern Criminal Procedure: Cases, Comments and Questions

Paperback:

9780451418074 | Reissue edition (Roc, June 2, 2015), cover price $7.99

cover image for 9780142426814
The Forbidden Library kicks off an action-packed  fantasy series with classic appeal, a resourceful heroine, a host of magical creatures, and no shortage of narrow escapes--perfect for fans of Story Thieves, Coraline, Inkheart, and Harry PotterAlice always thought fairy tales had happy endings. That--along with everything else--changed the day she met her first fairyWhen Alice's father goes down in a shipwreck, she is sent to live with her uncle Geryon--an uncle she's never heard of and knows nothing about. He lives in an enormous manor with a massive library that is off-limits to Alice. But then she meets a talking cat. And even for a rule-follower, when a talking cat sneaks you into a forbidden library and introduces you to an arrogant boy who dares you to open a book, it's hard to resist. Especially if you're a reader to begin with. Soon Alice finds herself INSIDE the book, and the only way out is to defeat the creature imprisoned within.It seems her uncle is more than he says he is. But then so is Alice.

Hardcover:

9780803739758 | Kathy Dawson Books, April 15, 2014, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: The Forbidden Library kicks off an action-packed  fantasy series with classic appeal, a resourceful heroine, a host of magical creatures, and no shortage of narrow escapes--perfect for fans of Story Thieves, Coraline, Inkheart, and Harry PotterAlice always thought fairy tales had happy endings.

Paperback:

9780142426814 | Reprint edition (Puffin, March 17, 2015), cover price $8.99
9780857532886 | Gardners Books, April 10, 2014, cover price $18.05 | About this edition: The Forbidden Library kicks off a brand new classic fantasy series perfect for fans of Coraline, Inkheart, and The Books of Elsewhere!

CD/Spoken Word:

9781101891087 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, March 17, 2015), cover price $45.00 | About this edition: The Forbidden Library kicks off a brand new classic fantasy series perfect for fans of Coraline, Inkheart, and The Books of ElsewhereAlice always thought fairy tales had happy endings.

cover image for 9781932815719
At age fourteen, Sylph Walker died in a car accident. That turned out to be only the beginning of her problems. She and her sister Lina awake to an afterlife, of sorts -- the world of Omega, ruled by cruel, squabbling, and nearly all-powerful Archmagi. When Lina finds a magical sword of immense power, she becomes the unwilling epicenter of the conflict. The sisters are forced to join the Circle Breakers, rebels sworn to prevent the tyrants from expanding their rule. Lina, bearing the ancient artifact, ishailed as the Liberator -- the latest in a long line of heroes expected to destroy the Archmagi. Sylph finds herself at the head of the rebel armies fighting to take back the land and the lives of its people.

Paperback:

9781932815719 | Silver Medallion, October 1, 2006, cover price $14.99 | About this edition: At age fourteen, Sylph Walker died in a car accident.

Miscellaneous:

9781933836843 | Medallion Pr Inc, October 1, 2006, cover price $9.95

cover image for 9781932815146
Product Description: Veil thought her life had ended the day her father sold her to a passing slaver. When the slaver's caravan is butchered by a lone attacker, her only chance for survival is to forge an unlikely friendship with the mercenary, Corvus...read more

Paperback:

9781932815146 | Silver Medallion, September 1, 2005, cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Veil thought her life had ended the day her father sold her to a passing slaver.

displaying 1 to 10 | at end