search for books and compare prices
Lori Nelson Spielman has written 6 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 6 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9788492915729 Cover for 9781410483621 Cover for 9780147516763 Cover for 9780395521014 Cover for 9781504604994 Cover for 9781504605007 Cover for 9780606368216 Cover for 9781504604987 Cover for 9788492915330 Cover for 9780345540874
cover image for 9788492915729
Product Description: La locura de Las piedras del perdon esta barriendo la nacion una bolsa de piedras con una carta para hacer una cadena y dos peticiones sencillas: perdonar, y luego buscar el perdon. Pero Hannah Farr, la presentadora del show favorito de Nueva Orleans, no le presta atencion...read more

Paperback:

9788492915729, titled "Dulce perdón / Sweet Forgiveness" | Urano, February 28, 2016, cover price $21.95 | About this edition: La locura de Las piedras del perdon esta barriendo la nacion una bolsa de piedras con una carta para hacer una cadena y dos peticiones sencillas: perdonar, y luego buscar el perdon.

cover image for 9781410483621
Product Description: #1 international bestselling author Lori Nelson Spielman follows "The Life List "with "Sweet Forgiveness," in which a woman s receipt of two forgiveness stones sends her searching for atonement The Forgiveness Stones craze is sweeping the nation instantly recognizable pouches of stones that come with a chain letter and two simple requests: to forgive, and then to seek forgiveness...read more

Hardcover:

9781410483621 | Large print edition (Thorndike Pr, October 21, 2015), cover price $31.99 | About this edition: #1 international bestselling author Lori Nelson Spielman follows "The Life List "with "Sweet Forgiveness," in which a woman s receipt of two forgiveness stones sends her searching for atonement The Forgiveness Stones craze is sweeping the nation instantly recognizable pouches of stones that come with a chain letter and two simple requests: to forgive, and then to seek forgiveness.

Paperback:

9780147516763 | Penguin USA, June 2, 2015, cover price $16.00 | About this edition: #1 international bestselling author Lori Nelson Spielman follows The Life List with Sweet Forgiveness, in which a woman’s receipt of two “forgiveness stones” sends her searching for atonement The Forgiveness Stones craze is sweeping the nation—instantly recognizable pouches of stones that come with a chain letter and two simple requests: to forgive, and then to seek forgiveness.
9780395521014, titled "The Art of Good Living: Simple Steps to Regaining Health and the Joy of Life" | Reprint edition (Houghton Mifflin, January 1, 1990), cover price $8.95 | also contains The Art of Good Living: Simple Steps to Regaining Health and the Joy of Life | About this edition: 1990 Houghton Mifflin softcover ed.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781504604994 | Mp3 una edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, June 2, 2015), cover price $29.95 | About this edition: [Read by Tavia Gilbert] #1 international bestselling author Lori Nelson Spielman follows The Life List with Sweet Forgiveness, in which a woman's receipt of two ''forgiveness stones'' sends her searching for atonement.
9781504605007 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, June 2, 2015), cover price $34.95 | About this edition: [Read by Tavia Gilbert] #1 international bestselling author Lori Nelson Spielman follows The Life List with Sweet Forgiveness, in which a woman's receipt of two ''forgiveness stones'' sends her searching for atonement.

Prebinding:

9780606368216 | Reprint edition (Turtleback Books, June 2, 2015), cover price $28.20 | About this edition: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

cover image for 9781504604987
Product Description: #1 international bestselling author Lori Nelson Spielman follows The Life List with Sweet Forgiveness, in which a woman's receipt of two "forgiveness stones" sends her searching for atonementThe Forgiveness Stones craze is sweeping the nation--instantly recognizable pouches of stones that come with a chain letter and two simple requests: to forgive, and then to seek forgiveness...read more

CD/Spoken Word:

9781504604987 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, June 2, 2015), cover price $100.00 | About this edition: #1 international bestselling author Lori Nelson Spielman follows The Life List with Sweet Forgiveness, in which a woman's receipt of two "forgiveness stones" sends her searching for atonementThe Forgiveness Stones craze is sweeping the nation--instantly recognizable pouches of stones that come with a chain letter and two simple requests: to forgive, and then to seek forgiveness.

cover image for 9788492915330
Product Description: Brett Bohlinger tiene un buen trabajo, un amplio loft, un novio irresistible. Pareceria que no puede pedirle nada mas a la vida. Pero su madre muere dejando un testamento con una condicion unica: para recibir su herencia, Brett debe completar la lista de objetivos que ella misma habia escrito en un diario intimo cuando tenia catorce anos...read more

Paperback:

9788492915330 | Umbriel Editores, February 28, 2014, cover price $22.95 | About this edition: Brett Bohlinger tiene un buen trabajo, un amplio loft, un novio irresistible.

cover image for 9780345540874
Product Description: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERIn this utterly charming debut—perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern’s P.S., I Love You and Allison Winn Scotch’s Time of My Life—one woman sets out to complete her old list of childhood goals, and finds that her lifelong dreams lead her down a path she never expects...read more

Paperback:

9780345540874 | Bantam Dell Pub Group, July 2, 2013, cover price $16.00 | About this edition: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERIn this utterly charming debut—perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern’s P.

displaying 1 to 6 | at end