search for books and compare prices
Sylvain Neuvel has written 3 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 3 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781101886724 Cover for 9781101886694 Cover for 9780761995944
cover image for 9781101886724

Hardcover:

9781101886724 | Del Rey, April 4, 2017, cover price $27.00

cover image for 9781101886694
Product Description: A page-turning debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery—and a fight to control a gargantuan power.A girl named Rose is riding her new bike near her home in Deadwood, South Dakota, when she falls through the earth...read more

Hardcover:

9781101886694 | Del Rey, April 26, 2016, cover price $26.00 | About this edition: A page-turning debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery—and a fight to control a gargantuan power.

cover image for 9780761995944
Product Description: This volume exposes the inadequacies of morpheme or stem based theories of morphology and introduces the two versions (the Montreal version, called Whole Word Morphology, and the `lexicase` one) of a radically a-morphous morphology, somewhat mischievously designated, by Starosta, as `seamless morphology`...read more
By Sylvain Neuvel (editor), Rajendra Singh (editor) and Stanley Starosta (editor)

Hardcover:

9780761995944 | Sage Pubns Pvt Ltd, June 23, 2003, cover price $90.00 | About this edition: This volume exposes the inadequacies of morpheme or stem based theories of morphology and introduces the two versions (the Montreal version, called Whole Word Morphology, and the `lexicase` one) of a radically a-morphous morphology, somewhat mischievously designated, by Starosta, as `seamless morphology`.

displaying 1 to 3 | at end