search for books and compare prices
Polly Lee has written 13 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 13 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781522667292 Cover for 9781522668596 Cover for 9781522606130 Cover for 9781511358507 Cover for 9781455813667 Cover for 9781441883902 Cover for 9781441883926 Cover for 9781501289187 Cover for 9781491589397 Cover for 9781483003252 Cover for 9781483003269 Cover for 9781441883919 Cover for 9781441883933
By Polly Lee (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781531800673 | Mp3 una edition (Audible Studios on Brilliance audio, August 23, 2016), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9781522667292
By Polly Lee (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781522667292 | Mp3 una edition (Audible Studios on Brilliance audio, June 14, 2016), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9781522668596
Product Description: Jane Austen's letters and diaries from the period preceding her first novel have never been found. It's believed that they were intentionally destroyed by her sister Cassandra, but no one knows why. Many people claim it was to hide a family scandal or a failed romance involving Jane herself...read more
By Polly Lee (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781522668596 | Mp3 una edition (Audible Studios on Brilliance audio, June 14, 2016), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Jane Austen's letters and diaries from the period preceding her first novel have never been found.

cover image for 9781522606130
Product Description: One day, 15-year-old Emily Dickinson meets a mysterious, handsome young man. Surprisingly, he doesn't seem to know who she or her family is. And even more surprisingly, he playfully refuses to divulge his name. Emily enjoys her secret flirtation with Mr...read more
By Polly Lee (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781522606130 | Mp3 una edition (Audible Studios on Brilliance audio, May 17, 2016), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: One day, 15-year-old Emily Dickinson meets a mysterious, handsome young man.

cover image for 9781511358507
Product Description: New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell delivers adventure and instant attraction in this Wherlocke Family novel.…For Lady Primrose Wootten, nothing has been ordinary since her father, the baron, died, and his wayward family filled the estate with greed and treachery...read more
By Polly Lee (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781511358507 | Mp3 una edition (Audible Studios on Brilliance audio, January 5, 2016), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell delivers adventure and instant attraction in this Wherlocke Family novel.

Product Description: Harry likes pretty things. He likes to look at them. Sometimes that isn't enough. He wants to get closer. Naughty Harry. Devon, in the south west corner of the United Kingdom. A county of cream teas, stunning coastlines, the beautiful wilderness of Dartmoor and, in the city of Plymouth, brutal, violent crime...read more
By Polly Lee (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781511339605 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, December 8, 2015), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Harry likes pretty things.

Product Description: Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen."We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back...."Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-listen for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter...read more
By Polly Lee (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781511318792 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, December 5, 2017), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen.

Product Description: He could be out there right now. Passing you on the street. You'd never know.…DI Charlotte Savage is back, chasing a killer who was last at large 10 years ago, a killer they presumed dead Now he's back and more dangerous than ever...read more
By Polly Lee (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781511318709 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, November 7, 2017), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: He could be out there right now.

cover image for 9781501289187
Product Description: After the death of her dear father, Georgiana Hartley returns home to England ― only to be confronted by the boorish advances of her wretched cousin. Knowing no one, she flees to Dominic Ridgely’s estate, hoping the nobleman will bestow a neighborly kindness upon her...read more
By Polly Lee (narrator)

Miscellaneous:

9781455813667 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, April 30, 2011), cover price $59.99 | About this edition: A wickedly irresistible romp.

CD/Spoken Word:

9781501289187 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, August 18, 2015), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: After the death of her dear father, Georgiana Hartley returns home to England ― only to be confronted by the boorish advances of her wretched cousin.
9781441883902 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio, April 30, 2011), cover price $19.99 | About this edition: After the death of her dear father, Georgiana Hartley returns home to England ― only to be confronted by the boorish advances of her wretched cousin.
9781441883926 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, April 30, 2011), cover price $19.99 | About this edition: After the death of her dear father, Georgiana Hartley returns home to England — only to be confronted by the boorish advances of her wretched cousin.

cover image for 9781491589397
Product Description: In a dazzling new novel in the Wherlocke family saga, New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell creates an unforgettable story of intrigue, jeopardy, and desire.… Stealing a stranger's carriage is the second most reckless thing Lady Catrin Gryffin de Warrene has ever done...read more
By Polly Lee (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781491589397 | Mp3 una edition (Audible Studios on Brilliance audio, August 11, 2015), cover price $14.99 | About this edition: In a dazzling new novel in the Wherlocke family saga, New York Times bestselling author Hannah Howell creates an unforgettable story of intrigue, jeopardy, and desire.

cover image for 9781483003252
Product Description: In the epic sequel to the "New York Times" bestselling novel "The School for Good and Evil," Sophie and Agatha are home, living out their Ever After. But life isn t quite the fairy tale they expected.When Agatha secretly wishes she d chosen a different happy ending, she reopens the gates to the School for Good and Evil...read more
By Polly Lee (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781483003252 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, April 15, 2014), cover price $59.99 | About this edition: In the epic sequel to the "New York Times" bestselling novel "The School for Good and Evil," Sophie and Agatha are home, living out their Ever After.

cover image for 9781483003269
Product Description: [ Children's Fiction (Ages 10-12) ][Read by Polly Lee]In the epic sequel to The School for Good and Evil, Sophie and Agatha are home, living out their Ever After. But life isn't quite the fairy tale they expected. When Agatha secretly wishes she'd chosen a different happy ending, she reopens the gates to the School for Good and Evil...read more
By Polly Lee (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781483003269 | Unabridged edition (Blackstone Audio Inc, April 15, 2014), cover price $39.99 | About this edition: [ Children's Fiction (Ages 10-12) ][Read by Polly Lee]In the epic sequel to The School for Good and Evil, Sophie and Agatha are home, living out their Ever After.

cover image for 9781441883919
Product Description: After the death of her dear father, Georgiana Hartley returns home to England ― only to be confronted by the boorish advances of her wretched cousin. Knowing no one, she flees to Dominic Ridgely’s estate, hoping the nobleman will bestow a neighborly kindness upon her...read more
By Polly Lee (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781441883919 | Unabridged edition (Brilliance Audio Lib Edn, April 30, 2011), cover price $59.97 | About this edition: After the death of her dear father, Georgiana Hartley returns home to England ― only to be confronted by the boorish advances of her wretched cousin.
9781441883933 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio Lib Edn, April 30, 2011), cover price $39.97 | About this edition: After the death of her dear father, Georgiana Hartley returns home to England ― only to be confronted by the boorish advances of her wretched cousin.

displaying 1 to 13 | at end