search for books and compare prices
Joelle Jones has written 15 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 15 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9781620102732 Cover for 9781620102299 Cover for 9781616557577 Cover for 9781632151971 Cover for 9781608863600 Cover for 9781620100943 Cover for 9781595829627 Cover for 9780761356349 Cover for 9780761349037 Cover for 9781595825735 Cover for 9781595825773 Cover for 9781595824882 Cover for 9781934964323 Cover for 9781932664515
cover image for 9781620102732
Product Description: “a sweet little nugget of romance.” - Publishers WeeklyThe classic romance from the team behind Lady Killer is back in print with a brand new hardcover edition! Now in a larger size, and featuring excerpts from the original script, this 10-year anniversary edition is perfect for fans of Fresh Romance...read more

Hardcover:

9781620102732 | 10 anv edition (Oni Pr, March 1, 2016), cover price $19.99 | About this edition: “a sweet little nugget of romance.

cover image for 9781620102299
By Cullen Bunn, Nick Filardi (illustrator) and Joelle Jones (illustrator)

Paperback:

9781620102299 | Oni Pr, November 3, 2015, cover price $19.99

cover image for 9781616557577

Paperback:

9781616557577 | Dark Horse Comics, September 15, 2015, cover price $17.99

cover image for 9781632151971
Product Description: “Rich and Levens, previous collaborators on Ares & Aphrodite, produce a warm, sympathetic portrait of Gail, adding to the strength of the story's gender commentary.” - Publisher WeeklyIn 1932, Vincent Krall sets out to create his perfect woman by reanimating the corpse of the love of his life...read more

Paperback:

9781632151971 | Image Comics, March 31, 2015, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: “Rich and Levens, previous collaborators on Ares & Aphrodite, produce a warm, sympathetic portrait of Gail, adding to the strength of the story's gender commentary.

cover image for 9781608863600
By Mike Carey, Elena Casagrande (illustrator) and Joelle Jones (illustrator)

Paperback:

9781608863600 | Simon & Schuster, March 11, 2014, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9781620100943
Product Description: It's time for prom, and Cynthia really wants to be prom queen! The only hitch is, she wants to win the crown legitimately, meaning all the students she terrorized with wickedness and magic over the school year hold her fate in their hands...read more
By Nicolas Hitori De (illustrator), Joelle Jones (illustrator) and Jamie S. Rich

Paperback:

9781620100943 | Oni Pr, October 23, 2013, cover price $11.99 | About this edition: It's time for prom, and Cynthia really wants to be prom queen!

cover image for 9781595829627
By Kristin Cast, P. C. Cast, Joelle Jones (illustrator) and Karl Kerschl (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781595829627 | Dark Horse Comics, July 10, 2012, cover price $14.99

cover image for 9780761349037
Product Description: A deadly virus killed every adult on Earth, leaving only us kids behind. My parents are gone, so I'm responsible for my little brother, Todd. I have to make sure we stay alive. Many kids are sick or starving, and fierce gangs are stealing and destroying everything they find...read more
By Joelle Jones (illustrator)

Paperback:

9780761356349 | Graphic Universe, January 1, 2012, cover price $9.95 | About this edition: A deadly virus killed every adult on Earth, leaving only us kids behind.

Library:

9780761349037 | Graphic Universe, April 1, 2012, cover price $29.32 | About this edition: A deadly virus killed every adult on Earth, leaving only us kids behind.

cover image for 9781595825735
Product Description: There's no smooth sailing for Alex Barnaby and Sam Hooker in the second volume of bestselling author Janet Evanovich's graphic-novel adventure, Troublemaker. Barnaby, Hooker, Rosa, Felicia, and Beans the St. Bernard set sail to the Florida Keys in order to find the wooden body of Baron Samedi that matches their recently acquired - and stolen - wooden hand...read more

Hardcover:

9781595825735 | Dark Horse Comics, November 23, 2010, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: There's no smooth sailing for Alex Barnaby and Sam Hooker in the second volume of bestselling author Janet Evanovich's graphic-novel adventure, Troublemaker.

Miscellaneous:

9781616590741 | Gmc crds edition (Dark Horse Comics, September 28, 2010), cover price $4.99

cover image for 9781595825773
By Eric Canete (illustrator), Farel Dalrymple (illustrator), Joelle Jones (illustrator), Jim Rugg (illustrator) and Zack Whedon

Paperback:

9781595825773 | Dark Horse Comics, September 14, 2010, cover price $9.99

cover image for 9781595824882
Product Description: Janet Evanovich, the New York Times #1 best-selling author of Finger Lickin' Fifteen, brings Alexandra Barnaby and Sam Hooker, from the hit Barnaby novels Metro Girl and Motor Mouth, to Dark Horse Comics with her debut graphic novel — Troublemaker!Alex Barnaby and Sam Hooker are back together and fighting crime the only way they know how — by leaving a trail of chaos, panic, and disorder...read more
By Joelle Jones (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781595824882, titled "Troublemaker 1: A Barnaby and Hooker Graphic Novel" | 1 edition (Dark Horse Comics, July 20, 2010), cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Janet Evanovich, the New York Times #1 best-selling author of Finger Lickin' Fifteen, brings Alexandra Barnaby and Sam Hooker, from the hit Barnaby novels Metro Girl and Motor Mouth, to Dark Horse Comics with her debut graphic novel — Troublemaker!

cover image for 9781934964323
Product Description: Three teenaged witches use their power for popularity, good grades, and the good life. When nasty graffiti starts showing up about them at their school, they first suspect one another. But when they start losing their powers, and their magical fetishes disappear, they realize this is an attack from outside their circle, and they must join hands (and wits) to defeat the usurper and her demon companion...read more
By Joelle Jones (illustrator)

Paperback:

9781934964323 | 1 edition (Oni Pr, May 4, 2010), cover price $11.99 | About this edition: Three teenaged witches use their power for popularity, good grades, and the good life.

By Joelle Jones (contributor)

Hardcover:

9781932664881 | Oni Pr, June 30, 2009, cover price $19.95

displaying 1 to 15 | at end