search for books and compare prices
Susan Dennard has written 5 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 5 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780765379283 Cover for 9781447282044 Cover for 9780533134533 Cover for 9780765379290 Cover for 9780147523754 Cover for 9780765379306 Cover for 9780062083326 Cover for 9780062083333 Cover for 9780062083296 Cover for 9780062083265 Cover for 9780062083272
cover image for 9780765379290

Hardcover:

9781447282044 | Pan Macmillan, January 14, 2016, cover price $20.40
9780765379283 | Tor Teen, January 5, 2016, cover price $18.99

Paperback:

9780765379290 | Reprint edition (Tor Teen, January 3, 2017), cover price $9.99
9780533134533, titled "Cross - Examined" | Vantage Pr, May 1, 2001, cover price $14.95 | also contains Cross - Examined

CD/Spoken Word:

9780147523754 | Unabridged edition (Listening Library, January 5, 2016), cover price $60.00

cover image for 9780765379306
Product Description: Susan Dennard returns with a follow up to New York Times bestselling novel Truthwitch.After an explosion destroys his ship, the world believes Prince Merik, Windwitch, is dead. Scarred yet alive, Merik is determined to prove his sister’s treachery...read more

Hardcover:

9780765379306 | Tor Teen, January 3, 2017, cover price $18.99 | About this edition: Susan Dennard returns with a follow up to New York Times bestselling novel Truthwitch.

cover image for 9780062083333
Product Description: Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's The Infernal Devices series, this is the explosive conclusion to Susan Dennard's trilogy, which started with Something Strange and Deadly and continued with A Darkness Strange and Lovely. With supernatural forces, epic romance, and a mysterious Egyptian city, Eleanor and her team are set for an adventure they will never forget...read more

Hardcover:

9780062083326 | Harperteen, July 22, 2014, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's The Infernal Devices series, this is the explosive conclusion to Susan Dennard's trilogy, which started with Something Strange and Deadly and continued with A Darkness Strange and Lovely.

Paperback:

9780062083333 | Reprint edition (Harperteen, June 23, 2015), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare's The Infernal Devices series, this is the explosive conclusion to Susan Dennard's trilogy, which started with Something Strange and Deadly and continued with A Darkness Strange and Lovely.

Perfect for fans of Libba Bray's The Diviners and Cassandra Clare's The Infernal Devices series, this spellbinding sequel to Something Strange and Deadly delivers a mix of supernatural forces and intense romance, set against the enchanting backdrop of nineteenth-century Paris.With her brother dead and her mother insane, Eleanor Fitt is alone. Even the Spirit-Hunters—Joseph, Jie, and the handsome Daniel—have fled to Paris. So when Eleanor hears the vicious barking of hounds and sees haunting yellow eyes, she fears that the Dead, and the necromancer Marcus, are after her.To escape, Eleanor boards a steamer bound for France. There she meets Oliver, a young man who claims to have known her brother. But Oliver harbors a dangerous secret involving necromancy and black magic that entices Eleanor beyond words. If she can resist him, she'll be fine. But when she arrives in Paris, she finds that the Dead have taken over, and there's a whole new evil lurking. And she is forced to make a deadly decision that will go against everything the Spirit-Hunters stand for.In Paris, there's a price for this darkness strange and lovely, and it may have Eleanor paying with her life.

Hardcover:

9780062083296 | Harperteen, July 23, 2013, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Perfect for fans of Libba Bray's The Diviners and Cassandra Clare's The Infernal Devices series, this spellbinding sequel to Something Strange and Deadly delivers a mix of supernatural forces and intense romance, set against the enchanting backdrop of nineteenth-century Paris.

Paperback:

9780062083302 | Reprint edition (Harperteen, June 24, 2014), cover price $9.99

cover image for 9780062083272
Product Description: Sixteen-year-old Eleanor Fitt’s brother is missing. And when she discovers that the Dead are rising in Philadelphia and wreaking havoc throughout the city, she knows that her brother is involved.So Eleanor enlists the help of the Spirit-Hunters...read more

Hardcover:

9780062083265 | Harperteen, July 24, 2012, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Sixteen-year-old Eleanor Fitt’s brother is missing.

Paperback:

9780062083272 | Reprint edition (Harperteen, June 25, 2013), cover price $9.99 | About this edition: Sixteen-year-old Eleanor Fitt’s brother is missing.

displaying 1 to 5 | at end