search for books and compare prices
Mia Barron has written 1 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 1 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
cover image for 9781501260605
Product Description: For readers of Drive, Outliers, and Daring Greatly, a counterintuitive, paradigm-shifting new take on what makes people and companies succeed.Most new products fail. So do most small businesses. And most of us, if we are honest, have experienced a major setback in our personal or professional lives...read more
By Mia Barron (narrator)

CD/Spoken Word:

9781501260605 | Mp3 una edition (Brilliance Audio, February 24, 2015), cover price $19.99 | About this edition: For readers of Drive, Outliers, and Daring Greatly, a counterintuitive, paradigm-shifting new take on what makes people and companies succeed.

displaying 1 to 1 | at end