search for books and compare prices
cover image
Captain Pug
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Bloomsbury USA
Publication date March 21, 2017
Pages 128
Binding Paperback
Book category Easy Fiction
ISBN-13 9781681193816
ISBN-10 1681193817
Dimensions 0 by 5.06 by 7.18 in.
Original list price $6.99
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

On one very ordinary day Pug's nose knows that breakfast is on its way. And with breakfast, come crumbs – but not just any old crumbs, jam tart crumbs. Jam tarts are Pug's favorite food, and he loves nothing more than to share them with his best friend, Lady Miranda. But just before Pug can finish the last jam tart, Lady Miranda picks him up and whisks him away for a sea-faring adventure. Unfortunately for Pug, it turns out that water may be his biggest fear!

To avoid the water, Pug takes a well-timed snack break. But when his brief respite takes an unexpected turn, Pug will have to find his true Captain self and steer a path back home.

This delightful story of friendship is perfect for fans of Diva and Flea.



Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781681193809
 
from Bloomsbury USA (March 21, 2017)
9781681193809 | details & prices | 128 pages | List price $16.99
About: On one very ordinary day Pug's nose knows that breakfast is on its way.
Paperback
Book cover for 9781681193816
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Bloomsbury USA (March 21, 2017)
9781681193816 | details & prices | 128 pages | List price $6.99
About: On one very ordinary day Pug's nose knows that breakfast is on its way.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.