search for books and compare prices
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher White Wolf Pub
Publication date June 1, 1996
Binding Paperback
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9781565048713
ISBN-10 1565048717
Dimensions 0.50 by 6.25 by 9.25 in.
Weight 0.90 lbs.
Availability§ Out of Print
Original list price $5.99
§As reported by publisher
Summaries and Reviews
Summary
Explores the origins of the Kindred, Clan characteristics, and other aspects of the world featured in the television show 'Kindred: the Embraced'
Amazon.com description: Product Description: In the title story--which tells of a letter from the past that sends a middle-aged man in search of a diabolical engine of death and the identity of a legendary murderer--and other stories, William Browning Spencer demonstrates a wildly imaginative, non-stop narrative skill in the tradition of Roald Dahl and John Collier .

Editions
Paperback
Book cover for 9781565048713
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from White Wolf Pub (June 1, 1996)
9781565048713 | details & prices | 6.25 × 9.25 × 0.50 in. | 0.90 lbs | List price $5.99
About: Explores the origins of the Kindred, Clan characteristics, and other aspects of the world featured in the television show 'Kindred: the Embraced'

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.