search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Forgetting
By Suzy Jackson (narrator) and Nicole Maggi
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Audible Studios on Brilliance audio
Publication date May 31, 2016
Binding CD/Spoken Word
Edition Mp3 una
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781522659686
ISBN-10 1522659684
Dimensions 0.50 by 5.25 by 6.75 in.
Original list price $9.99
Other format details audio
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

Georgie's new heart saved her life...but now she's losing her mind.

When Georgie Kendrick wakes up after a heart transplant she feels...different. The organ beating in her chest isn't in tune with the rest of her body. Like it still belongs to someone else. Someone with terrible memories...memories that are slowly replacing her own. Georgie discovers her heart belonged to a teenage girl who lived a rough life on the streets. Everyone thinks she committed suicide, but only Georgie knows the truth. And now Georgie has to catch a killer―before she loses herself completely.

Fans of Lisa McMann and April Hentry will devour this edgy, gripping thriller with a twist listeners won't see coming!



Editions
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781522659686
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Nicole Maggi | Mp3 una edition from Audible Studios on Brilliance audio (May 31, 2016)
9781522659686 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.75 × 0.50 in. | List price $9.99
About: Georgie's new heart saved her life.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.