search for books and compare prices
cover image
Strange Skies
By Suzy Jackson (narrator) and Kristi Helvig
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: CD/Spoken Word
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Audible Studios on Brilliance audio
Publication date May 24, 2016
Binding CD/Spoken Word
Edition Mp3 una
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781522657873
ISBN-10 1522657878
Dimensions 0.50 by 5.25 by 6.75 in.
Original list price $9.99
Other format details audio
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

Action, adventure, and romance are heating up in this sequel to the futuristic science fiction thriller Burn Out―perfect for fans of Across the Universe and The Memory of After.

Caelia is the new Earth. That's what the Consulate told everyone, and against all odds Tora finally has made it there. She can't see the ocean from her cell in the Consulate's containment center, and she doesn't know what happened to the weapons her father died for and she's risked her life to save. But as she plans her escape, she runs into the last person she ever expected to see―her dad. The Consulate has held him prisoner in a complicated plot designed to lure Tora out of hiding. Now Tora has a new purpose: break free, get the guns, and save her father. But first she'll have to navigate a strange new planet, track down James (whose loyalties still remain questionable), and find Kale...before he finds her first.



Editions
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781522657873
 
The price comparison is for this edition
With Kristi Helvig | Mp3 una edition from Audible Studios on Brilliance audio (May 24, 2016)
9781522657873 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.75 × 0.50 in. | List price $9.99
About: Action, adventure, and romance are heating up in this sequel to the futuristic science fiction thriller Burn Out―perfect for fans of Across the Universe and The Memory of After.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.