search for books and compare prices
cover image
DC Comics the Sequential Art of Amanda Conner
By Amanda Conner (illustrator)
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Dc Comics
Publication date November 13, 2012
Pages 304
Binding Hardcover
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9781401237400
ISBN-10 1401237401
Dimensions 1 by 7 by 10.50 in.
Weight 1.75 lbs.
Original list price $29.99
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Artist Amanda Conner dissects and analyzes the process behind some of her most popular illustrations and covers, providing behind the scenes information, sketches and more, in this hardcover collection in the vein of COVER RUN: THE DC COMICS ART OF ADAM HUGHES and THE DC COMICS ART OF BRIAN BOLLAND.

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781401237400
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Dc Comics (November 13, 2012)
9781401237400 | details & prices | 304 pages | 7.00 × 10.50 × 1.00 in. | 1.75 lbs | List price $29.99
About: Artist Amanda Conner dissects and analyzes the process behind some of her most popular illustrations and covers, providing behind the scenes information, sketches and more, in this hardcover collection in the vein of COVER RUN: THE DC COMICS ART OF ADAM HUGHES and THE DC COMICS ART OF BRIAN BOLLAND.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.