search for books and compare prices
cover image
Invasion of the Time Troopers
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Thomas Nelson Inc
Publication date November 1, 2002
Pages 144
Binding Paperback
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9781400300419
ISBN-10 140030041X
Dimensions 0.50 by 5.25 by 7.50 in.
Weight 0.35 lbs.
Availability§ Out of Print
Original list price $5.99
Other format details juvenile
§As reported by publisher
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Battle Before Time | Doorway to Doom | Lost in Cydonia
Summaries and Reviews
Summary
When Max is hijacked fifty years into the future and faces the evil of witchcraft, his friends have their own adventures while trying to rescue him.
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

Page-turning suspense-combined with storylines as thought provoking as they are entertaining-make the Timebenders books a must-read for kids ages 8 to 12. This exciting new fantasy fiction series in the tradition of C.S. Lewis and Madeleine L'Engle puts four tween friends in a beat-up Volkswagen Beetle and sends them on an exhilarating ride through time! Each book is packed with humor, adventure, and sound biblical truth.

#3 Invasion of the Time Troopers: When Max is hijacked 50 years into the future, his friends try to rescue him-only to be chased by Time Troopers through the far future and Wild West past. When Max takes on his kidnapper and her witchcraft, he is forced to face what it means to choose good over evil.

Editions
Paperback
Book cover for 9781400300419
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Thomas Nelson Inc (November 1, 2002)
9781400300419 | details & prices | 144 pages | 5.25 × 7.50 × 0.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 0.35 lbs | List price $5.99
About: When Max is hijacked fifty years into the future and faces the evil of witchcraft, his friends have their own adventures while trying to rescue him.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.