search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Widow
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping

Jump quickly to results on these stores:

The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover | Paperback | CD/Spoken Word | Library
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher New Amer Library
Publication date February 16, 2016
Pages 324
Binding Hardcover
Book category Adult Fiction
ISBN-13 9781101990261
ISBN-10 1101990260
Dimensions 1.50 by 6.25 by 9.25 in.
Weight 1.20 lbs.
Original list price $26.00
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
The Child | I Let You Go | Behind Closed Doors | The Woman in Cabin Ten | All the Missing Girls | Try Not to Breathe | What She Knew
Summaries and Reviews
Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781101990261
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from New Amer Library (February 16, 2016)
9781101990261 | details & prices | 324 pages | 6.25 × 9.25 × 1.50 in. | 1.20 lbs | List price $26.00
Paperback
Book cover for 9780593076224
 
from Gardners Books (January 10, 2016)
9780593076224 | details & prices | 320 pages | List price $20.95
About: THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERAn NPR Best Book of 2016 One of The Wall Street Journal’s 5 “Killer Books” of the Year A Publishers Weekly Best Book of the YearFollowing the twists and turns of an unimaginable crime, The Widow is an electrifying debut thriller that will take you into the dark spaces that exist between a husband and a wife.
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9780147525178
 
With Mandy Williams (other contributor), Hannah Curtis (other contributor), Steve West (other contributor), Nicholas Guy Smith (other contributor), Jayne Entwistle (other contributor) | Unabridged edition from Penguin/Highbridge (February 16, 2016)
9780147525178 | details & prices | 5.00 × 6.00 × 1.00 in. | 0.50 lbs | List price $40.00
About: For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, an electrifying thriller that will take you into the dark spaces that exist between a husband and a wife.
Library
Book cover for 9781628999235
 
Large print edition from Center Point Pub (April 1, 2016)
9781628999235 | details & prices | 415 pages | 5.75 × 8.75 × 1.25 in. | 1.35 lbs | List price $35.95
About: When the police started asking questions, Jean Taylor changed into a woman with the ability to carry on when bad things began to happen.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.