search for books and compare prices
cover image
Rising to the Call: Discover the Ultimate Purpose of Your Life
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher W Pub Group
Publication date May 1, 2003
Pages 112
Binding Hardcover
Book category Adult Non-Fiction
ISBN-13 9780849917837
ISBN-10 0849917832
Dimensions 0.50 by 4.75 by 6.75 in.
Weight 0.30 lbs.
Availability§ Publisher Out of Stock Indefinitely
Original list price $9.99
Other format details religious
§As reported by publisher
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description:

Facet by facet this internationally acclaimed Christian thinker examines life and the universal search for its meaning. What is "the call"? Far bigger than our jobs, deeper than our personal accomplishments, higher than our wildest ideas of self-fulfillment, our "calling" addresses the very essence of our existence. Discovering it in times past has changed whole nations and cultures. It could do the same to ours. A classic reflective work in the tradition of C. S. Lewis and Oswald Chambers,now ready to challenge the latest generation of high school and college graduates.



Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780849917837
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from W Pub Group (May 1, 2003)
9780849917837 | details & prices | 112 pages | 4.75 × 6.75 × 0.50 in. | 0.30 lbs | List price $9.99
About: Facet by facet this internationally acclaimed Christian thinker examines life and the universal search for its meaning.

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.