search for books and compare prices
cover image
The Smallest Girl Ever / the Boy Who Could Fly: The Smallest Girl Ever/ the Boy Who Could Fly
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Hardcover
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Dial Books for Young Readers
Publication date October 16, 2008
Pages 224
Binding Hardcover
Book category Easy Fiction
ISBN-13 9780803731592
ISBN-10 0803731590
Dimensions 1 by 5.50 by 8.25 in.
Weight 0.68 lbs.
Availability§ Out of Print
Original list price $16.99
Other format details juvenile
§As reported by publisher
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Magical Kids
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Sally Gardner expands her Magical Kids series with two more delightfully quirky chapter books, packaged together in this fun “flip” format for twice the magic! Fans of Judy Moody and My Weird School are sure to snatch this one up!

Editions
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780803731592
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Dial Books for Young Readers (October 16, 2008); titled "The Smallest Girl Ever / the Boy Who Could Fly: The Smallest Girl Ever/ the Boy Who Could Fly"
9780803731592 | details & prices | 224 pages | 5.50 × 8.25 × 1.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 3-4 | 0.68 lbs | List price $16.99
About: Sally Gardner expands her Magical Kids series with two more delightfully quirky chapter books, packaged together in this fun “flip” format for twice the magic!

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.