search for books and compare prices
cover image
Squish 7: Deadly Disease of Doom
Price
Store
Arrives
Preparing
Shipping
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback | Library
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Random House Childrens Books
Publication date August 25, 2015
Pages 91
Binding Library
Book category Easy Fiction
ISBN-13 9780307983060
ISBN-10 0307983064
Dimensions 0.75 by 5.75 by 7.50 in.
Weight 0.56 lbs.
Original list price $12.99
Amazon.com says people who bought this book also bought:
Pod Vs. Pod | Prince Fly Guy | Fly Guy's Ninja Christmas | Squish 1 | Squish 4 | Squish 3 | Squish 2 | Squish 6 | Squish 5
Summaries and Reviews
Amazon.com description: Product Description: Ahhh-CHOO! From the New York Times bestselling, Eisner-winning creators of Babymouse, it’s Squish’s most contagiously fun adventure yet!
 
Uh-oh! A deadly disease is spreading through Small Pond! People are dropping like flies! And YIKES—it looks like Squish is patient #1. Will this epic epidemic be the end of everyone’s favorite amoeba? (And if it is, who will he leave his comic collection to?!) Find out the answers in the seventh hilarious Squish graphic novel: Deadly Disease of Doom! BONUS: Look in the back of the book to learn how to draw one of the Squish characters and to get instructions for a SENSATIONAL science experiment you can do at home!
 
Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and My Weird School!
 
Praise for Squish
 
* “Hilarious. If ever a new series deserved to go viral, this one does.” —Kirkus Reviews, Starred
 
“An energetic, good-hearted escapade, one that young readers will enjoy.” —The New York Times
 
“Simple enough for early readers but still remarkably snarky, clever, and entertaining.” —The Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books 

Editions
Paperback
Book cover for 9780307983053
 
from Random House Childrens Books (August 25, 2015)
9780307983053 | details & prices | 91 pages | 5.75 × 7.25 × 0.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 2-3 | 0.38 lbs | List price $6.99
About: Ahhh-CHOO!
Library
Book cover for 9780307983060
 
The price comparison is for this edition
from Random House Childrens Books (August 25, 2015)
9780307983060 | details & prices | 91 pages | 5.75 × 7.50 × 0.75 in. | Rec. grade levels 2-3 | 0.56 lbs | List price $12.99
About: Ahhh-CHOO!

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. isbn.nu is not a bookseller, just an information source.