search for books and compare prices
imagination fiction matches 558 work(s)
at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 25 >
Jump to start at |
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780544630635 Cover for 9780374302054 Cover for 9781250092373 Cover for 9781627793353 Cover for 9781481445900 Cover for 9780547907031 Cover for 9780553513394 Cover for 9780375974687 Cover for 9781943145096 Cover for 9781927018682 Cover for 9781419721403 Cover for 9781419721397 Cover for 9781419721274 Cover for 9781771471770 Cover for 9781771471794 Cover for 9781771471817 Cover for 9780310746423 Cover for 9780310745969 Cover for 9781771471343 Cover for 9781101936276 Cover for 9781101936290 Cover for 9780385376709 Cover for 9781101935224 Cover for 9780375973260 Cover for 9780823436903 Cover for 9780823432035 Cover for 9781452144832 Cover for 9780399169564 Cover for 9780391031562 Cover for 9780525428664 Cover for 9780147510686 Cover for 9780606388467 Cover for 9780670016365
cover image for 9780544630635
By Ashley Spires (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780544630635 | Harcourt Childrens Books, February 7, 2017, cover price $15.99

cover image for 9780374302054
By Simone Shin (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780374302054 | Farrar Straus & Giroux, November 22, 2016, cover price $17.99

cover image for 9781250092373

Paperback:

9781250092373 | Griffin, September 20, 2016, cover price $15.99

cover image for 9781627793353
By Inga Wilmink (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781627793353 | Henry Holt Books for Young Readers, October 11, 2016, cover price $13.99

cover image for 9781481445900
Product Description: Max, a tiny speed racer, is off on the adventure of a lifetime in this adorable new picture book that proves all you need for a big adventure is a little imagination.As soon as Max has finished cleaning his room, he’s off racing his super-secret car at incredible speeds, soaring over rivers of lava, sky diving, and swimming with sharks...read more

School and Library:

9781481445900 | Simon & Schuster, October 11, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: Max, a tiny speed racer, is off on the adventure of a lifetime in this adorable new picture book that proves all you need for a big adventure is a little imagination.

cover image for 9780547907031

School and Library:

9780547907031 | Clarion Books, October 4, 2016, cover price $14.99

cover image for 9780375974687
It’s Buddy’s bedtime, but there’s just one problem—he’s decided that he’s a robot! His accommodating parents must now “power down” their little machine step by step, from his toes to his tushy. Tim Bowers’s bubbly illustrations capture Buddy’s energy and imagination, and parents and kids will enjoy adopting this new bedtime ritual into their own routines.
By Tim Bowers (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9780553513394 | Random House Childrens Books, September 27, 2016, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: It’s Buddy’s bedtime, but there’s just one problem—he’s decided that he’s a robot!

Library:

9780375974687 | Random House Childrens Books, September 27, 2016, cover price $19.99

cover image for 9781943145096
By James Sturm (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781943145096 | Toon Books, September 13, 2016, cover price $12.95

cover image for 9781927018682

Hardcover:

9781927018682 | Simply Read Books, September 2, 2016, cover price $16.95

cover image for 9781419721403
By Greg Pizzoli (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781419721403 | Abrams Appleseed, August 30, 2016, cover price $12.95

cover image for 9781419721397
By Greg Pizzoli (illustrator)

Hardcover:

9781419721397 | Abrams Appleseed, August 30, 2016, cover price $12.95

cover image for 9781419721274

Hardcover:

9781419721274 | Board book edition (Abrams Appleseed, August 30, 2016), cover price $8.95

cover image for 9781771471770
By J. Torres (adapted by)

Paperback:

9781771471770 | Owlkids, August 9, 2016, cover price $4.95

cover image for 9781771471794
By J. Torres (adapted by)

Paperback:

9781771471794 | Owlkids, August 9, 2016, cover price $4.95

cover image for 9781771471817
By J. Torres (adapted by)

Paperback:

9781771471817 | Owlkids, August 9, 2016, cover price $4.95

cover image for 9780310745969
Atticus Hobart couldn’t feel lower. He’s in love with a girl who doesn’t know he exists, he is the class bully’s personal punching bag, and to top it all off, his dad has just left the family. Into this drama steps Mr. Looney, a 77-year-old substitute English teacher with uncanny insight and a most unconventional approach to teaching. But Atticus soon discovers there’s more to Mr. Looney’s methods than he’d first thought. And as Atticus begins to unlock the truths within his own name, he finds that his hyper-imagination can help him forge his own voice, and maybe—just maybe—discover that the power to face his problems was inside him all along.

Hardcover:

9780310746423 | Blink, August 4, 2015, cover price $15.99 | About this edition: Atticus Hobart couldn’t feel lower.

Paperback:

9780310745969 | Reprint edition (Blink, August 9, 2016), cover price $8.99

cover image for 9781771471343
By J. Torres (adapted by)

Paperback:

9781771471343 | Owlkids, August 9, 2016, cover price $4.95

cover image for 9781101936290

Hardcover:

9781101936276 | Delacorte Pr, August 2, 2016, cover price $16.99

Library:

9781101936290 | Delacorte Pr, August 2, 2016, cover price $19.99

cover image for 9781101935224
Product Description: From the New York Times bestselling author of The Wonderful Things You Will Be comes the companion to Dream Animals -- a celebration of the imagination of children who dream both day and night!   Emily Winfield Martin shows little ones that letting their imaginations run free will lead them into fantastical day dreams...read more

Hardcover:

9781101935224 | Board book edition (Random House Childrens Books, August 2, 2016), cover price $8.99 | About this edition: From the New York Times bestselling author of The Wonderful Things You Will Be comes the companion to Dream Animals -- a celebration of the imagination of children who dream both day and night!
9780385376709 | Random House Childrens Books, August 26, 2014, cover price $17.99

Library:

9780375973260 | Random House Childrens Books, August 26, 2014, cover price $20.99 | About this edition: From the New York Times bestselling author of The Wonderful Things You Will Be comes this companion to Dream Animals -- a celebration of the imagination of children dreaming both day and night!

cover image for 9780823436903

Paperback:

9780823436903 | Holiday House, July 15, 2016, cover price $6.99

School and Library:

9780823432035 | Holiday House, July 1, 2015, cover price $16.95

cover image for 9781452144832

School and Library:

9781452144832, titled "The Truth About My Unbelievable Summer..." | Chronicle Books Llc, July 5, 2016, cover price $12.99

cover image for 9780399169564
By Michael Rex (illustrator)

School and Library:

9780399169564 | Nancy Paulsen Books, June 14, 2016, cover price $16.99

cover image for 9780147510686
Product Description: Fans of Junie B. Jones and Ivy and Bean will love this new story about the spunky little rascal with big ideas. The star of Dory Fantasmagory is heading to school. Her older siblings, Luke and Violet, warn her to leave her imaginary friend, Mary, at home—or better yet, leave her whole imagination at home! Dory is determined to behave like a “regular old girl who never gets in trouble,” but on her very first day she meets a new friend, a girl whose imagination and style are just about as wild as her own...read more

Hardcover:

9780525428664 | Dial Books for Young Readers, July 7, 2015, cover price $14.99 | About this edition: Fans of Junie B.
9780391031562, titled "Quest for Socialism: Fifty Years of Struggle in India" | Humanities Pr, May 1, 1984, cover price $36.00 | also contains Quest for Socialism: Fifty Years of Struggle in India

Paperback:

9780147510686 | Dgs edition (Puffin, June 7, 2016), cover price $7.99 | About this edition: Fans of Junie B.

Prebinding:

9780606388467 | Turtleback Books, June 7, 2016, cover price $18.40 | About this edition: FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY.

cover image for 9780670016365
Product Description: On a cold night, under a pale moon, a brother and sister explore a dark, dark cave. Strange creatures skitter along the walls while bats brush past. A wild howl makes the cave feel just a teensy bit darker. But readers are in for a delightful surprise when a beam of light reveals a softer side of the cave...read more

School and Library:

9780670016365 | Viking Childrens Books, May 24, 2016, cover price $17.99 | About this edition: On a cold night, under a pale moon, a brother and sister explore a dark, dark cave.

at beginning | displaying 1 to 25 | next 25 >