search for books and compare prices
David Messina has written 28 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
< previous 25 | displaying 26 to 28 | at end
Jump to start at |
By Elena Casagrande (illustrator), David Messina (illustrator) and Scott Tipton

Paperback:

9781600100635 | Idea & Design Works Llc, June 13, 2007, cover price $19.99

cover image for 9781933239767
Product Description: Joss Whedon's classic character returns for his next all-new adventure! When a strangely familiar, seemingly vampiric figure is spotted killing victims in Los Angeles, Angel, alone in semi-retired retreat while he figures out what's next for him, is lured back to the city to put a stop to the string of slayings...read more
By Jeff Mariotte and David Messina (illustrator)

Paperback:

9781933239767 | Idea & Design Works Llc, June 30, 2006, cover price $19.99 | About this edition: Joss Whedon's classic character returns for his next all-new adventure!

cover image for 9781933239798
Product Description: Joss Whedon's classic vampire character returns to comics and IDW's got him! This book, collecting the Angel: The Curse series written by fan-favorite Angel author Jeff Mariotte, will be sure to appeal to fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel alike!
By Messina and David Messina (illustrator)

Paperback:

9781933239798 | Idea & Design Works Llc, February 1, 2006, cover price $19.99 | About this edition: Joss Whedon's classic vampire character returns to comics and IDW's got him!

< previous 25 | displaying 26 to 28 | at end