search for books and compare prices
Amy Ephron has written 13 work(s)
Search for other authors with the same name
displaying 1 to 13 | at end
show results in order: alphabetically | oldest to newest | newest to oldest
Cover for 9780395572276 Cover for 9780385233460 Cover for 9780312910433 Cover for 9780399546983 Cover for 9780440114345 Cover for 9780345425706 Cover for 9780688149970 Cover for 9781628997996 Cover for 9780060786205 Cover for 9780061958748 Cover for 9780061958786 Cover for 9780786281206 Cover for 9780060585532 Cover for 9780789302410 Cover for 9780810941922 Cover for 9789500823920 Cover for 9780688163143 Cover for 9780345441102
cover image for 9780395572276
While Claudia becomes obsessed with waste and the state of the environment, her husband, David, a Hollywood agent, leaves her for Italian starlet Lara Agnelli

Hardcover:

9780395572276 | Houghton Mifflin, April 1, 1991, cover price $19.95 | About this edition: While Claudia becomes obsessed with waste and the state of the environment, her husband, David, a Hollywood agent, leaves her for Italian starlet Lara Agnelli

cover image for 9780312910433
When her lover is found murdered, beautiful and talented actress and model Kate Bailey is suspected of the killing

Hardcover:

9780385233460 | Doubleday, February 1, 1987, cover price $13.95 | About this edition: When her lover is found murdered, beautiful and talented actress and model Kate Bailey is suspected of the killing

Paperback:

9780312910433 | Reprint edition (St Martins Pr, July 1, 1988), cover price $3.50 | also contains Teach Yourself Philosophy: A Complete Introduction

cover image for 9780399546983
Product Description: In the tradition of Edward Eager and E.L. Konigsburg, a novel about the excitement—and the dangers—of wishing.Tess and her brother, Max, are sent for the summer to their aunt’s sleepy village in the English countryside, where excitement is as rare as a good wifi signal...read more

Hardcover:

9780399546983 | Philomel Books, February 7, 2017, cover price $16.99 | About this edition: In the tradition of Edward Eager and E.

cover image for 9780440114345
A woman desperately searches for satisfaction in life as she restlessly drifts from one lover to another

Paperback:

9780440114345 | Dell Pub Co, May 1, 1984, cover price $2.95 | About this edition: A woman desperately searches for satisfaction in life as she restlessly drifts from one lover to another

cover image for 9780345425706
A dark romantic novel set during World War I tells the story of a love triangle involving a woman of privilege, her fiance, and an impoverished girl she invites in from the cold, to her own undoing. Reprint.

Paperback:

9780345425706 | Reprint edition (Ballantine Books, June 1, 1998), cover price $13.95 | About this edition: When a privileged New York socialite, Rosemary Fell, and a penniless young woman, Eleanor Smith, fall in love with the same man, they question whether the triangle of passions will destroy them or bring them closer

cover image for 9781628997996
Product Description: Rosemary Fell was born into privilege. She has wealth, well-connected friends, and a handsome fiancé, Philip Alsop. Finally, she has everything she wants.

Hardcover:

9781628997996 | Large print edition (Center Point Pub, December 1, 2015), cover price $34.95 | About this edition: Rosemary Fell was born into privilege.
9780688149970 | William Morrow & Co, August 1, 1997, cover price $20.00 | About this edition: When a privileged New York socialite, Rosemary Fell, and a penniless young woman, Eleanor Smith, fall in love with the same man, they question whether the triangle of passions will destroy them or bring them closer

Paperback:

9780060786205 | Reprint edition (Perennial, July 1, 2005), cover price $12.99 | About this edition: When a privileged New York socialite, Rosemary Fell, and a penniless young woman, Eleanor Smith, fall in love with the same man, they question whether the triangle of passions will destroy them or bring them closer.

cover image for 9780061958786
Product Description: In Loose Diamonds, an engaging collection of essays and observations, Amy Ephron, the acclaimed, award-winning author of the One Sunday Morning and A Cup of Tea, paints a rich, vivid, and comic portrait of modern living from a modern woman’s perspective...read more

Hardcover:

9780061958748 | William Morrow & Co, September 6, 2011, cover price $19.99 | About this edition: In Loose Diamonds, an engaging collection of essays and observations, Amy Ephron, the acclaimed, award-winning author of the One Sunday Morning and A Cup of Tea, paints a rich, vivid, and comic portrait of modern living from a modern woman’s perspective.

Paperback:

9780061958786 | Reprint edition (William Morrow & Co, September 4, 2012), cover price $13.99 | About this edition: In Loose Diamonds, an engaging collection of essays and observations, Amy Ephron, the acclaimed, award-winning author of the One Sunday Morning and A Cup of Tea, paints a rich, vivid, and comic portrait of modern living from a modern woman’s perspective.

cover image for 9780060585532
Attending a bridge party in Jazz Age New York, four women find their lives forever changed by gossip, indiscretion, secrets, and betrayal after they witness a beautiful mutual acquaintance leaving a nearby hotel with a man who is not her husband. By the author of A Cup of Tea. Reader's Guide available. Reprint.

Hardcover:

9780786281206 | Large print edition (Thorndike Pr, December 8, 2005), cover price $28.95 | About this edition: Attending a bridge party in Jazz Age New York, four women find their lives forever changed by gossip, indiscretion, secrets, and betrayal after they witness a beautiful mutual acquaintance leaving a nearby hotel with a man who is not her husband.

Paperback:

9780060585532 | Reprint edition (Harpercollins, June 1, 2006), cover price $12.95 | About this edition: Attending a bridge party in Jazz Age New York, four women find their lives forever changed by gossip, indiscretion, secrets, and betrayal after they witness a beautiful mutual acquaintance leaving a nearby hotel with a man who is not her husband.

Attending a bridge party in Jazz Age New York, four women find their lives forever changed by gossip, indiscretion, secrets, and betrayal after they witness a beautiful mutual acquaintance leaving a nearby hotel with a man who is not her husband. By the author of A Cup of Tea. 25,000 first printing.

Hardcover:

9780060585525 | William Morrow & Co, May 1, 2005, cover price $21.95 | About this edition: Attending a bridge party in Jazz Age New York, four women find their lives forever changed by gossip, indiscretion, secrets, and betrayal after they witness a beautiful mutual acquaintance leaving a nearby hotel with a man who is not her husband.

Miscellaneous:

9780062032577 | Harpercollins, October 19, 2010, cover price $12.99

cover image for 9780789302410
Product Description: 2000 - Disney Kingdom Editions - Hardcover - Disneyland : Dreams, Traditions and Transitions - Written by Leonard Shannon - Factory Shrink Wrapped - 176 Pages - Out of Print - New - Mint - Rare - Highly Collectible

Hardcover:

9780789302410, titled "Romeo and Juliet: The Love Story in Dance" | Universe Pub, October 1, 1998, cover price $20.00 | About this edition: 2000 - Disney Kingdom Editions - Hardcover - Disneyland : Dreams, Traditions and Transitions - Written by Leonard Shannon - Factory Shrink Wrapped - 176 Pages - Out of Print - New - Mint - Rare - Highly Collectible

cover image for 9780810941922
This picture book introduces young readers to the 'Swan Lake' ballet as vivid photos capture the ballerinas' many steps as they perform the story through dance.

Hardcover:

9780810941922 | Harry N Abrams Inc, May 1, 2000, cover price $19.95 | About this edition: Photographs and text present a retelling of the ballet in which an evil sorcerer attempts to thwart Prince Siegfried's love for Princess Odette

cover image for 9780345441102
During the Cuban revolt against Spain during the 1890s, Evangelista Cisneros, imprisoned for revolutionary activities, attracts the attention of William Randolph Hearst, who sends a reporter down to free her.

Hardcover:

9780688163143 | William Morrow & Co, September 1, 1999, cover price $23.00 | About this edition: During the Cuban revolt against Spain during the 1890s, Evangelista Cisneros, imprisoned for revolutionary activities, attracts the attentions of William Randolph Hearst, who sends a reporter down to free Evangelista

Paperback:

9780345441102 | Ballantine Books, October 1, 2000, cover price $19.00 | About this edition: During the Cuban revolt against Spain during the 1890s, Evangelista Cisneros, imprisoned for revolutionary activities, attracts the attention of William Randolph Hearst, who sends a reporter down to free her.

displaying 1 to 13 | at end