search for books and compare prices
cover image
Whatever After: Fairest of All / If the Shoe Fits / Sink or Swim / Dream on / Bad Hair Day / Cold As Ice
The price is the lowest for any condition, which may be new or used; other conditions may also be available. Rental copies must be returned at the end of the designated period, and may involve a deposit.
Jump down to see edition details for: Paperback
Bibliographic Detail
Publisher Scholastic
Publication date August 25, 2015
Binding Paperback
Edition Box
Book category Juvenile Fiction
ISBN-13 9780545855761
ISBN-10 0545855764
Dimensions 3 by 5.75 by 8 in.
Weight 1.70 lbs.
Original list price $35.94
Other format details juvenile
Summaries and Reviews description: Product Description:

Sarah Mlynowski's New York Times bestselling series in a six-book paperback boxed set!

Whatever After offers a fresh, modern spin on classic fairy tales! When the magic mirror in their basement transports them into classic fairy tales, siblings Abby and Jonah accidentally mess up the stories . . . and they have to find a way to set things right!

This box set includes the first six hilarious, fractured-fairy-tale adventures!

Whatever After #1: Fairest of All

Whatever After #2: If the Shoe Fits

Whatever After #3: Sink or Swim

Whatever After #4: Dream On

Whatever After #5: Bad Hair Day

Whatever After #6: Cold as Ice

Book cover for 9780545855761
The price comparison is for this edition
Box edition from Scholastic (August 25, 2015)
9780545855761 | details & prices | 5.75 × 8.00 × 3.00 in. | Rec. grade levels 4-6 | 1.70 lbs | List price $35.94
About: Sarah Mlynowski's New York Times bestselling series in a six-book paperback boxed set!

Pricing is shown for items sent to or within the U.S., excluding shipping and tax. Please consult the store to determine exact fees. No warranties are made express or implied about the accuracy, timeliness, merit, or value of the information provided. Information subject to change without notice. is not a bookseller, just an information source.