search for books and compare prices
White Space
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781501226472 Book cover for 9781501226489
 
With Ilsa J. Bick | Mp3 una edition from Brilliance Audio (February 10, 2015)
9781501226489 | details & prices | 5.25 × 6.75 × 0.50 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.18 lbs | List price $9.99
About: In the tradition of Memento and Inception comes a thrilling and scary young adult novel about blurred reality where characters in a story find that a deadly and horrifying world exists in the space between the written lines.
With Ilsa J. Bick | Unabridged edition from Brilliance Audio (February 10, 2015)
9781501226472 | details & prices | 6.50 × 5.50 × 1.25 in. | Rec. grade levels 7-9 | 0.70 lbs | List price $16.99
About: In the tradition of Memento and Inception comes a thrilling and scary young adult novel about blurred reality where characters in a story find that a deadly and horrifying world exists in the space between the written lines.