search for books and compare prices
Watching Edie
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781101991633
 
from New Amer Library (August 2, 2016)
9781101991633 | details & prices | 320 pages | 6.00 × 9.00 × 0.81 in. | List price $26.00
About: For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train: A dazzling work of psychological suspense that weaves together the past and present of two women’s twisted friendship.