search for books and compare prices
The Tumbling Turner Sisters
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9781501134470
 
from Gallery Books (June 14, 2016)
9781501134470 | details & prices | 336 pages | List price $24.99
About: For fans of Orphan Train and Sara Gruen’s Water for Elephants, a compelling historical novel from “one of the best authors of women’s fiction” (Library Journal).
CD/Spoken Word
Book cover for 9781504728300
 
Unabridged edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (June 14, 2016)
9781504728300 | details & prices | List price $34.95
About: Set against the turbulent backdrop of American Vaudeville, four sisters embark on an unexpected adventure -- and a last-ditch effort to save their family.
Mp3 una edition from Blackstone Audio Inc (June 14, 2016)
9781504728294 | details & prices | List price $29.95