search for books and compare prices
Tin Men
Descriptions of each edition are found in brief where available. Click details & prices to get more information on a book or to find the best prices for the title.
Sort options: binding | publication date | edition
Hardcover
Book cover for 9780345548856 Book cover for 9780387913148
 
from Ballantine Books (June 23, 2015)
9780345548856 | details & prices | 337 pages | 6.75 × 9.75 × 1.25 in. | 1.24 lbs | List price $26.00
About: Brad Thor meets Avatar in this timely thriller for the drone age as award-winning author Christopher Golden spins the troubles of today into the apocalypse of tomorrow.
With C. J. Mathias, P. S. Sever (other contributor) | from Springer Verlag (March 1, 1989); titled "Concepts in Hypertension: Festschrift for Sir Staley Peart"
Paperback
Book cover for 9781472209665
 
from Ballantine Books (February 7, 2017)
9780345548870 | details & prices | 416 pages | List price $7.99
from Gardners Books (February 11, 2016)
9781472209665 | details & prices | 352 pages | List price $14.70
About: Tin Men by Christopher Golden - author of Snowblind - is a must-read for fans of Dean Koontz, Peter Straub and Joe Hill thanks to its high concept and jaw-dropping thrills.